Better Reports , 1.023 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de abril de 2024

It doesn't do EVERYTHING we would like it to do due to limitations Shopify puts on their access, however their support team is super helpful and has helped us improve many of our reports!

Spring Sweet
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
5 de março de 2024

The Better Reports app is capable of giving you *much* better and more insightful information than the native Shopify options. It comes pre-configured with plenty of useful reports that you can use off the shelf and also customize to suit your particular purposes. For example not only can you see sales of a product for a period, the report can compare those sales to prior periods to show (hopefully) growth. I recommend copying the reports you want to change, and then changing the copy, so you have a backup. Personally, I have found configuring some of the reports challenging, but all the staff (*particularly Claudia) is cheerful and happy to help.

Bucks
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

I'm very new to Better Reports. What I've been provided with so far is very good and helpful with my reporting. I have a lot of categories that I need broken down and the team responds quickly and asks appropiate questions to get it right.
If you cannot get detailed reporting from the system you currently use, I would recommend Better Reports for more detailed reporting.
:) Liz

HRMM
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Besides some custom work that has to happen on certain reports, the app is very robust, and their support is outstanding. Very responsive and knowledgeable.

Boveda Development
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
2 de junho de 2023

Really good customer service as they'll help you with any ideas you have to make custom reports. And they do it fast. This is a very good thing, bc my only gripe is the interface is confusing for the lay person to navigate/implement ideas. I'm usually able to fiddle through and create some basic reports that I want to see, but I often call on them to help me dial it in.

Foterra Jewelry Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
1 de janeiro de 2024

i like it

Mini Toys
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
21 de agosto de 2023

4 stars, It helped meand I was to close to get my report. I was looking for orders with pending fulfillment. But the report shows me up the total amount of the order in certain cases and not the dollar amount for the item is still pending to fulfill. It shows the actual price/cost of the item. If the app can improve the report that would be better. Thanks

Sierra Madre Collection
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
31 de maio de 2023

Support staff is very helpful generating a report, which is necessary because the app could be a little bit more user friendly. Once your report is generated, you can keep reusing it.

Indigo Tea Co.
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
24 de agosto de 2018

Just upgraded from Shopify Basic to the next-level subscription. The upgrade itself was free because we have a POS too, so the total amount was the same. We've now come to realize that it'll cost us 20$ more pr. month because of Better Reports priceplan setup. Probably wouldn't have upgraded if we were aware of that. So pay attention to that.

Good app though.

Troybutik
Dinamarca
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
23 de abril de 2022

I find it difficult to create a proper report, however...
Their response team is always quick to help and they are very good at creating the report you want!

Freshideasstarthere
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app