Better Reports , 1.022 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de fevereiro de 2024

I totally love this APP and have been using it for 2 years . It is such a time saver for accounting!! The service is very quick and very friendly! They are always there for you. I just had them add another report which allowed me to view my annual sales on line per country which I need for year end ! Love it !! It is so worth it !! Thank you Better Reports ! I cannot live without you !!

Marquise de Laborde Paris
França
Quase 3 anos usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Better Reports have made so many excellent custom reports for me that helps me to work more efficiently. They are always willing to tweak them and try to figure out the best ways for me to look at information.

MakerStock
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

Such a great reporting system no integration work needed - just install and go! Any time I need anything custom the team helps me create what I need. I love how easy it is to create your own custom reports plus set up auto emails.

PromGirl.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2024

Hands down the best reporting for Shopify BUT what even better is their support team. When I don't know how to create a report they swoop in and under 30 minutes and create it for you so you have exactly what you need. I have to shout out Claudia A., she has been incredibly helpful and a lifesaver! Highly recommend Better Reports.

Image Skincare
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
15 de março de 2024

Carry all Shopify data you need to analyse with easy customisation of metrics and their Support Team is great when it's not easy - you can throw almost any curve ball at them.

Sure, visualisations could be nicer and integrations to more data sources would be golden but hey, for the day to day data crunching

Understatement
Suécia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
11 de março de 2024

We ABSOLUTELY love Better Reports! We use it all the time and definitely a game changer for studying inventory and sales analytics. You all made an amazing product and I wish you much success reaching more stores in the future with Better Reports!

Bliss Home Market
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

I love Better Reports! They've made getting information so much easier. And if there's not a report you need already made, you can reach out and ask them to create one for you. The turnaround is FAST and they're so friendly. Highly recommend!

Pantego Books
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Very impressed with the power of this platform. When we feel that there is data we're not seeing and/or it's difficult pull, Better Reports seemed to always have a solution. The support team is extremely helpful and quick to respond. 10 out of 10!

New West KnifeWorks
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
19 de março de 2024

Better Reports has really helped us generate the exact reports we need for our small business, and have been subscribed for a year+ and satisfied with what we get for the price. The support has been beyond excellent, going further than expected for us recently, and we were extremely happy and impressed with the customer service!

Little Stinkers
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2024

Get this app! You can configure reports any way you need to. And don't be worried about difficulty because they will help you the whole way. Their service team created 10+ automated reports that send daily, weekly, and monthly exactly as we need them, for 8 different stores! Their level of customer service is above and beyond. And even more impressive with how affordable the plugin is. Awesome app & company!!

Maceoo
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app