Recensioner (1 077)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 februari 2018

Clement is incredibly helpful. This App is terrific for reporting and scheduling automatic reports, particularly if you are on the Shopify Advanced plan.

She Lion
Australien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
15 januari 2021

I love that their representatives can help you generate reports! This app is great if you want to see how your company has been performing.

Canty Boots
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
15 oktober 2021

I have a B2B company with a complex sales process and needed specialized reporting on our orders. The app is easy to use and customer service ROCKS! Saved me literally dozens of hours!

SUTUREGARD Medical
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
12 augusti 2022

This app is amazing! Detailed reporting is so much easier with this app and the reporting is so robust. Highly recommend- especially for separating our reporting based on collections (which is a function shopify doesnt have).

Sidecar Doughnuts
USA
32 minuter användning av appen
21 oktober 2018

after several emails back and forth, this company and it's founder were unable to figure out how to generate a report from shopify products to be uploaded to amazon. He even said the blank CSV from amazon with the basic information they needed was "confusing". That concerns me. A company who works with reports and CSV documents should be able to decipher a straight forward CSV from Amazon. I'm not specially trained in this but I could decipher the CSV from Amazon. I was just looking for an easier way to move products from shopify to amazon. this is not the way.

Arkansas Made
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
27 maj 2020

I was unable to even use this app. Every time I clicked the app it just kept refreshing the page and saying server error. But every other app on my Shopify works. This app looks good, but I wasn't able to even try it because of this glitch.

Sovereign Code Shop
USA
14 minuter användning av appen
18 januari 2023

Amazing App. Shopify needs to acquire it, seriously. It is wild that you cannot create custom reports within Shopify based on simple things like tags, order values, etc but with Better Reports there isn't a single report you can't do.

I needed help with a report that would display revenue with both CAD USD currencies, and their team made it within minutes for me by adding in an average exchange rate % so that we can get a better holistic few of total revenue. (Our store captures in multi-currency)

Best support team and awesome app UX. Very easy to use. Saves my team so much time creating their monthly report presentations as well.

Tease | Wellness Tea Blends
Kanada
7 december 2020

I used this app to help a merchant build a custom report for sales by product, something that is not possible with the Shopify Basic plan.

lavendew
USA
28 juni 2024

Khamsin Designs, Inc.
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
5 juni 2024

ShopSolar.com
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen