Better Reports , 1 028 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 april 2024

We needed a couple of custom reports & the support we received from Claudia was outstanding!

WNDRR
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
24 januari 2024

Keanna D helped me build a custom report in a matter of minutes. It's exactly what I needed for a complex project. Fantastic service. Thank you.

Tennant Products
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
27 mars 2024

This app is a great help for our reporting - simple to use and it allows you to get as granular as needed.
Quickly and easily generate reports on demand - or schedule and send regular reports to other departments of you business.
On the couple of occasions I have needed help - their support staff have been swift to respond (& very helpful)

Highly recommended

Bulk Eats Warehouse
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
19 mars 2024

We've been looking for a good Shopify reporting app, we have looked in to a few options and weren't happy with them.
We finally found Better Reports, and it's amazing! A ton of flexibility, you just have to think of a report and it can be done in Better Reports!

Also, customer service is amazing, they have helped us with setting up custom reports, creating custom measures and dimensions.
They are very helpful and dedicated.

Thank you Better Reports!

Eiyan Lens
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
13 februari 2024

Amazing app - but even better support team that really helped me get set up. Claudia has been fantastic at working with me and could not recommend her or the app more!

AILLEA
USA
3 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Switched from another reporting app. They have a great variety of fields available to be reported on. Supported by an awesome, thoughtful, and timely customer service team to back it up. They allow you to build more complex and valuable reports.

757 - Crazy Good Cabinets
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
13 februari 2024

Great experience with the better reports team! Definitely love this service.

TALENTLESS
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

It's a great App with an even better team. Claudia is so helpful and will tailor a report to meet your needs. So far it has really exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend.

The Collective Dublin
Irland
12 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2024

Better Reports has been extremely helpful in understanding my store data where Shopify Reports is lacking.

Also, I can't say enough about their customer support. They are prompt to respond and very helpful to build reports that I didn't even think were possible.

Better Reports has helped me understand my store data better than ever before.

Tea Runners
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
14 april 2024

Excellent app and terrific support. When we had an issue with a report the team quickly resolved it.

INCHARGEx
Australien
5 månader användning av appen