Recensioner (1 060)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 mars 2024

We have just started using Better Reports but are very happy so far. The customer service has been extremely responsive and helpful!

The Shoppe on the Bluff
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
18 mars 2024

The app is amazing, does exactly what I need. The support is also amazing!

STOCKED
Storbritannien
20 dagar användning av appen
1 mars 2024

Keanna was great. I needed a few custom reports. Such a quick response and got me exactly what I need. Highly recommend.

Forest Leaf
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
24 januari 2024

Keanna D helped me build a custom report in a matter of minutes. It's exactly what I needed for a complex project. Fantastic service. Thank you.

Tennant Products
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Switched from another reporting app. They have a great variety of fields available to be reported on. Supported by an awesome, thoughtful, and timely customer service team to back it up. They allow you to build more complex and valuable reports.

757 - Crazy Good Cabinets
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

It's a great App with an even better team. Claudia is so helpful and will tailor a report to meet your needs. So far it has really exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend.

The Collective Dublin
Irland
12 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2024

Great reporting platform, the team at Better Reports are always willing to help with any further inquiries.

Faded
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Amazing customer service paired with extremely helpful financial reports. An absolute must for running a business if you're lacking expertise in the financials/accounting department.

DRIVEWAY PARADISE
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 7 juni 2024

Great help building out custom reports!

The Blue Quill Angler
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Excellent reporting capabilities! I am now able to build reports using tags in Shopify which is very helpful.

shopnavybleu
USA
9 månader användning av appen