Better Reports , 1 047 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 april 2024

Can't imagine having Shopify without this! Shopify is great but reports are limited. We have a large amount of products and transactions and Better Reports gives us the options that we need to better understand our business. If I ever have trouble creating a report, their support teams responds within hours with assistance. The best!

Stewart Simmons
USA
8 månader användning av appen
14 maj 2024

Excellent customer service, and just about every piece of data you could want, the way you want it.

Shopify has Order Reports, Transaction Reports, and Payout Reports, which are almost impossible to tie out to each other using Shopify itself.

Better reports allow for custom solutions to rebuild the necessary reporting that ties all three together, and many more solutions.

ABC reports - ever want to customize Shopify's? You can with Better reports.

This app allows reporting to be a quick and easy thing, rather than that dreaded moment of each month with Shopify's default reports, allowing you to focus on other things.

Idaho Central Credit Union
USA
3 månader användning av appen
26 april 2024

Exhaustive reports that gives important insight on your business. As a small business Better Reports can provide a lot of information for us in matter of seconds. Their amazing customer service is friendly and most importantly very quick and thorough.

Il était une fleur
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
14 februari 2024

I totally love this APP and have been using it for 2 years . It is such a time saver for accounting!! The service is very quick and very friendly! They are always there for you. I just had them add another report which allowed me to view my annual sales on line per country which I need for year end ! Love it !! It is so worth it !! Thank you Better Reports ! I cannot live without you !!

Marquise de Laborde Paris
Frankrike
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
15 mars 2024

Carry all Shopify data you need to analyse with easy customisation of metrics and their Support Team is great when it's not easy - you can throw almost any curve ball at them.

Sure, visualisations could be nicer and integrations to more data sources would be golden but hey, for the day to day data crunching

Understatement
Sverige
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
8 maj 2024

The team at Better Reports are amazing. Our reporting was previously coming out of Cin 7 which we've recently dropped (for a number of reasons). We've had to mimic this reporting to come out of Shopify which we've enlisted the help of the Better Reports app to do and the response that we've got back from Better Reports to helping us customise these reports is nothing short of amazing. They're super helpful, friendly and really quick in their response. I look forward to exploring the capabilities of this app further to grow our business

The Toybox NZ Ltd
Nya Zeeland
3 månader användning av appen
15 april 2024

Amazing customer support! I had a problem duplicating a standard Shopify report in BR, and the BR support team got it working for me as well as found some creative solutions for my report scheduling needs. Thanks so much!

Zenbooth
USA
8 månader användning av appen
23 februari 2024

Such a great reporting system no integration work needed - just install and go! Any time I need anything custom the team helps me create what I need. I love how easy it is to create your own custom reports plus set up auto emails.

PromGirl.com
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
11 mars 2024

We ABSOLUTELY love Better Reports! We use it all the time and definitely a game changer for studying inventory and sales analytics. You all made an amazing product and I wish you much success reaching more stores in the future with Better Reports!

Bliss Home Market
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
29 april 2024

Great reporting system. We have built many custom reports and the support team is amazing. Very user friendly.

Capitan Boots
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen