Better Reports , 984 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 november 2023

The Better Reports app is great. It offers a lot more customizability than the standard Shopify reports. Their support is quick to respond, and will even assist in creating reports or specific dimensions. Well worth the money

Murf Electric Bikes
USA
7 månader användning av appen
14 december 2023

Goes above and beyond Shopify's standard reporting. Customer support does an amazing job of helping setup custom reports when needed.

Easy Does It Records
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 november 2023

I love this app! It can get a little complicated BUT any time you hit a snag just hit up their support and you’ll have an answer in 24hrs. You can get really deep in the weeds (in a good way) with this app.

Econo Jam Records
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
10 januari 2024

So far so good. Claudia has been an amazing help.

Original Duckhead

Original Duckhead
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
15 november 2023

The Better Reports team is amazing! Special thank you's to Claudia, Keanna, Kritesh and Rishika who are always so very helpful!!

Thank you for all of your support.

Cal Spas of Minnesota
USA
8 månader användning av appen
14 december 2023

Really great reporting tool and the customer service is second to none.

RIXO ⋆
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
19 oktober 2023

Really great app. Was struggling with Shopify native reporting for months before learning about this app. The app allows you to look at data many ways. Also their support team is very responsive. I have gone to them many times with questions and requests. They have built custom fields for my business needs. Can't recommend this app enough.

Bare Minerals
USA
3 månader användning av appen
13 december 2023

Super helpful and very patient!

SHEFIT
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
3 november 2023

My experience with this app has so far been STELLAR. The app is intuitive and easy to use on its own, but if you get stuck the team is extremely responsive and helpful. I was assisted by Keanna in making reports for my finance team twice and it was both fast and easy. Highly recommend!

Northwest Maritime
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
5 december 2023

After trying so many apps - I found one that fits all of my business needs and the support I was given to create a custom report was amazing!

Houston Habitat ReStore
USA
En dag användning av appen