Better Reports , 981 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 november 2023

Quick, helpful, and resolved my issue with a breeze. Five stars!

Hyperli
Sydafrika
6 månader användning av appen
20 oktober 2023

Perfect app! I was looking for exactly the kind of feature that this app offers. Support will help you with everything.

JustCustom
Tjeckien
3 månader användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Great Customer Service!!

FitAuMaxLingerie
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
2 november 2023

Brilliant and easy to use app which has all of the reporting functions we need for our business in an easy to use format.
The customer service is gold standard! Can't rate the team high enough : ) Totally recommend.
Thank you.

Cloon Keen
Irland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 oktober 2023

Better Reports has been instrumental in creating custom reports that are helping to evaluate our business performance. One report was a table showing the correllation of products purchased together... which has helped us very much with our cross marketing of products. Great customer service. Responsive and very willing to jump in to help create a report when asked.

Uwila Warrior
USA
9 månader användning av appen
22 oktober 2023

After switching to Shopify as our POS system for our Gift Shop, we had no functional reports or a means to create them through Shopify. We discovered Better Reports which created specific reports for our business. We had a great customer service connection, with exceptional delivery and follow-up.

CHIHUAHUAN DESERT RESEARCH INSTITUTE
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
25 oktober 2023

I use this app daily, best app out there & best customer service for analyzing your data! Highly recommend to anyone with a Shopify store!

Jaymes Paper
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
7 november 2023

Great App with a great support... answered my questions to get the best report layout and columns with clarifying the issues we had... thanks a lot Claudia!

Extreme Nutritions
Saudiarabien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 november 2023

super helpful!!!

TENET
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
26 oktober 2023

The ability to ask for customized reports has been extremely useful to us. There response is very fast.

Albacore Park Museum
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen