Better Reports , 1 027 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2024

Best customer service ever. Fast. Responsive. Knowledagebale. What else could you ask for?

JOCKO FUEL WHOLESALE
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 februari 2024

The most helpful and attentive customer service teams! I suck at making reports but they make it easy.

CORDOVA
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 mars 2024

The app is amazing, does exactly what I need. The support is also amazing!

STOCKED
Storbritannien
20 dagar användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Amazing customer service paired with extremely helpful financial reports. An absolute must for running a business if you're lacking expertise in the financials/accounting department.

DRIVEWAY PARADISE
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
16 april 2024

super responsive, great help with custom reports

Garden Club Council of Winston-Salem/Forsyth County
USA
2 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2024

Great reporting platform, the team at Better Reports are always willing to help with any further inquiries.

Faded
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
30 januari 2024

really easy experience using Better Reports. Especially since once I signed up all I had to do was send an email of what I wanted and a representative sent me the report I needed.

All Paws Essentials
USA
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
11 april 2024

Awesome customer service!!

Jennifer Wiles Studio
USA
12 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

This app is great for getting the reports we need! The support team is amazing and super responsive!

A&W SALES
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
11 december 2023

Very powerful reporting app. I can get way better data out of this than I can out of Shopify's reporting system. The support team is fantastic too. They can walk you through what to do, or make custom reports for you.

Juilliard Store
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen