Better Reports , 1 047 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 maj 2017

I needed a special report made, and Clement did it for me. The software itself is amazing and in-depth, anybody looking to go beyond Google Analytics and Shopify stats should get this. I'm excited to experiment with a few hypothesis we have come up with thanks to Better Reports. Awesome!!

Everything Forever Store
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
21 mars 2023

These people are amazing! I have been using Quickbooks POS and it’s being discontinued. Better Reports could make all my reports in very little time. They have great customer service!!

The Pineapple Post
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
21 december 2021

Claudia was amazing to work with. I love this app. the customer services was the best i have ever dealt with

G-Tech Apparel USA Inc
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
7 april 2017

Wow, I reached out to hello@betterreports.co and reached Clement Gutel who said he would create my report himself with all of the info I needed in about 18hr. I was concerned because I needed a lot of variants so told him he could reach out to me via Skype (I believe he's based in Australia). He instantly began a chat with me on Skype and confirmed he would get everything to me by morning my time. Sure enough, when I woke up it was in my inbox NO FLAWS, all correct! I had one question though and he responded to me at 12:30AM his time... DEDICATED and AWESOME customer service!! Thank YOU, Clement and Better Reports :)

Forloveofallthingsthree
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 19 augusti 2021

Love everything about it - it's not as user-friendly or intuitive as I would like. But a great solution for custom reports on Shopify. Thanks, guys!

Shinobi Menswear
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
30 april 2020

I am honestly amazed by how responsive and effective the support team is. The software itself is excellent. Real time report done right. I love how they perform at this high level from addressing business needs, to software performance to tech support. You don't see this everyday.

Marco Basic
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen
9 januari 2023

We’re able to create a report exactly how I was needing it done for my small business! Highly recommend!!

Stevie’s Beauty Boutique
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
10 maj 2023

So far so good with these guys. This reporting app is more than the others but after using it for a few days I now know why. Support is fantastic and the data that moves from Shopify to the app is so much faster than the other reporting app I tried. Price has been justified!

Wrigleyville Sports
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
5 oktober 2022

Better Reports has a ton of useful report templates. It's also easy to make a custom report. When I run into a snag customer service via chat has been extremely quick and helpful. Thanks!

LUX Center for the Arts
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
23 december 2020

This app helped me get reports on monthly sales using many filters I was unable to with the Shopify reporting. It is a very beneficial app and worth the cost. This app saves us a lot of time.

VIP Fulfillment Services
USA
2 dagar användning av appen