Better Reports , 1,021 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2020年3月5日

Great support and a bespoke report quickly put together for me which is easy to use and solved my problem...really happy thank you.

ellamora
英国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2020年7月7日

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

Kiss My Face
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年5月26日

We needed a way to filter sales by customer tag and with a couple of clicks we were able to generate the report we needed and save it for quick access. It's a great solution for us.

MULETOWN COFFEE
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2021年1月28日

I am still new to this app but so far it it really helpful!. It is very useful in breaking down my sales in to each product category which aids in creating open to buy plans. There are TONS of reports that I haven't even looked into so I'm sure I'll only find more uses as I go but even just the two reports I'm currently using make it worth it. My only negatives I would have is that it really annoys me that they increase the plan price based on my Shopify plan. I don't understand at all why that is the case and it seems like they are just forcing me to pay more for the same product which is very frustrating. Also, I have to mention the support I have received has be exceptional! They have been vey helping with getting me set up with custom reports and schedules tailored to my business needs. That being said I would like to see support be available via chat like some of the other competitors out there as opposed to just email. I'm guessing this will come available as they continue to report. Overall good reporting features with a very helpful and friendly staff!

Charli Rose
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2021年8月16日

très bonne présentation des rapport de SALES - super service client qui m'a repondu super vite quand j'ai eu besoin d'ajouter des tris spécifiques à mes rapports.

Mountaingirl
法国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年10月24日

This is an amazing app. You can pretty much generate any report you want/need. Also, their customer service is amazing, which sometimes is even more important than the product/service itself. The best reports app I've tried so far

Calgary Multicultural Arts Society
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
2021年1月28日

I have no doubt they'll get to 5 stars, the only things that warranted 4 stars today were the occasional issues loading changes to reports and the overall visual appeal/user-friendliness. Takes a bit of time to figure your way around, but once you do it's a very valuable tool that works well with other apps. Customer service is top notch as well with speedy, friendly responses to any questions/issues and oftentimes can create the report you're hoping for. Would certainly recommend.

Local Food Supply Co.
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年9月10日

Great tool to get relevant data from Shopify (e.g. new vs returning customers) and integrate it in other platforms (e.g. Datastudio) through daily scheduled reports.

LABFRESH
荷兰
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年11月4日

I've used Better Reports for two years. They've been responsive to my questions concerning adding Shopify data elements such as PayPal transaction IDs to their report. I highly recommend this report.

ProGrade-Digital
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年5月5日

GREAT customer service!!!!!!!!! Just not sure if I need to pay $20 for this service for my business.

Chula Aesthetics
美国
1年多 人在使用应用