Avis (8)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 mai 2024

Just installed, so don't know how much it will increase sales (since I have nothing to compare it with, yet). However, it was super, super easy to customize to my store's look and feel. Did a test on a shopping cart, it looks great. I like that it gives options for the "share" icon, since I felt the < icon similar to that used on Amazon was the most recognizable, and was really glad it was an option. Thanks. And it's free!

CLH Designs
États-Unis
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 juillet 2023

Original review (1 star):
This app was looking really good, but it says "Application error: a client-side exception has occurred (see the browser console for more information)." Sadly it´s not working.

Updated review (5 stars):
Support noticed my review and they were immediately willing to solve my problem. The support was really nice and I have never seen a support that tried so hard to fix a problem.

The app is very good and it's really a very good and unique idea to have something like this on your store. Most importantly, the application is completely FREE!

Thank you to everyone from the support team and I recommend the application to everyone.

Teenwear.eu
Slovaquie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2022

Clean app with a simple attractive interface. Their customer service is very responsive as well. I needed a coding fix to better display the share button and they went in and made adjustments to my theme to implement it. Highly recommend for any businesses that need the ability to share their cart.

Alpine Rings
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 décembre 2022

Best cart sharing app : Efficient, intuitive, highly customizable.
I managed to completetly fullfill my recommendation use case in less than an hour <3
Thanks a lot for this great App !

sokrate
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2022

I just installed this app., I already like it. I will start off with 5 stars and get back to you. It looks very nice btw, and so far so good. Easy to install.

Shop On In
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2022

Top service. Top app. All functionality we were missing they added in a few days. Amazing it's free. Five stars +++++

Tätskiktsprodukter
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 septembre 2022

This is the most flexible and full featured Cart Sharing app I have found and incredibly it is free. The customer support is outstanding - I have requested additional features three times. One was completed in less than two weeks and the other two in less than a week.
I highly recommend this app which is fully deserving of five start.

TEE Resources
Royaume-Uni
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2022

Im looking for an app that can allow users to share their cart with friend/familly. The app is exactly what i need :) You can plug an share cart button on your cart page that's allow customer share their items Thanks for this great app !

TOMO CLOTHING
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application