Anmeldelser (46)

Samlet bedømmelse
2,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 35 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 50 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
31. maj 2022

Hi
great app but when i try to install it on my shopify and select the the different shipping companies it starts getting strange.. all my prices should be in DKK (danish kroner ) but somehow the price dont change from the Euro price.
so for an example, normally it is 8 Euro but when i want to change it to DKK it still says 8 but now in DKK and that is like 1 Euro. but it is still charge the customer 8 EURO ?? can anybody help me ? tried to write Bigbuy without any luck..

Msbag
Danmark
12 måneder bruger appen
BigBuy svarede 6. juni 2022

Dear Partner,

thank you for leaving a comment for us :)

Here is BigBuy tech support team!

We actually have received a ticket from you and answered to help you, but never got your answer back.

Please contact us again from the following link and we will help you setting up the price conversion rate -> https://www.bigbuy.eu/en/contact#tabpanel3

We will also try to write you again and see if you receive our email this time!

Hope to talk with you soon,
have a great day!

Tech Support Team
BigBuy

8. august 2022

Hello, we have a minor issue with the app, it says we cannot use it since we don't have the annual shopify plan. Help for this issue would be awesome. Thanks in advance.

Contoures
Tyskland
2 måneder bruger appen
BigBuy svarede 8. august 2022

Dear Contoures,

Thank you for your message.

We are here to help you:

1) The app works with any Shopify plan. The warning it's just because, if you have monthly plan, Shopify does not allow you to use synchronized carrier rates.

If you DO have annual plan, contact Shopify support to request activation of third-party carrier rates calculated at check-out.

Please understand this is not an App configuration, it's Shopify basic configuration.

2) Whenever you need help, you can go to BigBuy contact area https://www.bigbuy.eu/en/contact and write to us, the Tech Support department.

3) If we solved your case, please remember to update your review to 5-stars, as this is very important for us :)

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,
BigBuy Tech Support

Redigeret 20. januar 2023

Das ganze Konzept ist super durchdacht, und der Service ist auch super. Schnelle Antworten auf Fragen. Die synchronisation der Produkte klappt auch super, und ist leicht und verständlich einzurichten.

Das große aber.... Ich verstehe es nicht eine Bestellung von Spanien nach Deutschland war innerhalb von 2 tagen da, da dachte ich wow was für eine super Versandzeit. Dann bestellte ein Kunde und nach 5 tagen kam schon die erste Mail: Wo bleibt meine Bestellung? Die Lieferzeit betrug bei dem Artikel ganze 10 Tage von Spanien nach Deutschland, nun wurde das Paket erst 3 Tage nach Bestellung verschickt.

Was ist das für ein komisches Konzept, wenn man auf der Seite einen Artikel in den Warenkorb legt sagen wir Freitags und da steht dann Bestellen Sie heute und wir versenden es am Dienstag. Versand Tage für bestimmte Produkte? Wo wird dann so gearbeitet und ich komme aus der Logistik Branche. In der heutigen Zeit mit Amazon und Co wo Artikel teilweise schon am nächsten Tag da sind so zu Arbeiten. Da muss man schon extreme Dumping Preise anbieten um einen Kunden dazu bewegen nochmals in deinem Shop etwas in den Warenkorb zu legen.

Ich bin schon die ganze Zeit am überlegen wie ich das hin bekomme schnellere Versandzeiten hin zu bekommen, Vielleicht DHL Luftfracht oder UPS Luftfracht, aber da Liegen die Versandkosten bei 20 Euro und wäre nicht mehr tragbar.

Also ehrlich, da solltet ihr als so großes Unternehmen drüber nachdenken die Versandzeiten so zu legen das der Artikel am gleichen spätestens am nächsten Tag zu Verschicken. 10 Tage sind einfach zu lang, hätte ich nicht den Jahresplan gewählt wäre ich schon weg.

licio
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
BigBuy svarede 20. januar 2023

Dear Licio,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to read that you appreciate the functionality of our app.

Likewise, we would like to share with you that we are implementing new projects that will improve the shipping time of the products.

We are working to be able to ship trending products within 24 hours and, on the other side, we are opening new additional warehouses throughout Europe, that will shorten the shipping time, as they will be closer to your customers.

Thank you again for choosing BigBuy.

We are at your disposal for any doubt or enquiry.

Best regards,
BigBuy Team

26. april 2021

Internal server error 500 for a few days. Please fix the app so I can continue selling and please add all shipping alternativs too!

Flashbuy.no
Norge
Cirka en måned bruger appen
BigBuy svarede 28. april 2021

Hi Flashbuy,

We're sorry to hear about the problem you've had, there was a momentary server downtime. It is now back up and running again, so you will be able to access the site without any problems.

Kind regards