The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
I wont to delete my card details before deleting the app, there is no way i can do that and the products ive printed on that was approved, when you look on my website all the approved products are sold out. Ive tired many emails and a support request no reply nothing
When you delete the app, all user data including your card is automatically deleted.