Avis (52)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 juin 2024

BIK is an excellent UI application for managing customer requirements and facilitating seamless communication. However, it may be cost-prohibitive for small businesses. Throughout our journey, the support team has been highly responsive and proactive.

The Maeva Store
Inde
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2024

One stop solution for retention. Their analytics is a great help to clearly understand the journey and flows. The support team is also exceptionally helpful and responsive

Justhuman
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2024

Bik is the ultimate app for all your marketing needs. It handles Marketing Campaigns & Automations seamlessly across WhatsApp, Instagram, Email, and SMS. The Advanced Chatbot & Journeys for WhatsApp & Instagram enhance customer interaction, while the Customer Service Suite consolidates Inbox, Messenger, Instagram, WhatsApp, SMS, and Email into one efficient platform.

The Instagram AI feature, with Comment to DM and End-to-End purchase capabilities, is a game-changer. Plus, the Gamification tools like Spin the Wheel, Back in Stock, and Price Drop notifies keep customers engaged and returning.

Bik's robust analytics and responsive support team make it an indispensable tool for any e-commerce store aiming to boost media campaign effectiveness and user engagement.

Lavie World
Inde
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2024

We have had a very seamless experience with Bik. It has all the capabilities and features required for an e-commerce brand. Their customer support is extremely prompt and all concerns get resolved quickly.

d'you
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2024

It's truly an all-in-one platform that brings together everything you need in one place.
The layout is clean and well-organized, ensuring that even new users can find what they need without any confusion.
Moreover, the app's functionality is impressive.

KHOJ.CITY
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2024

BIK is a very user-friendly platform that is ideal for beginners. Overall, the UI is really fantastic and simple to use. The group works quickly to resolve problems and create routes that meet our needs.

UrbanStree
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2024

I've been using Bik for our email marketing needs, and it has been an incredible experience. The platform is user-friendly, offering a range of powerful features.

What truly sets Bik apart is their exceptional team support. Anytime we encountered an issue or had a question, their support team responded promptly and went above and beyond to assist us. Their expertise and dedication are unparalleled.

Overall, Bik is a fantastic choice for anyone looking to elevate their email & whatsapp marketing efforts. Highly recommended!

Cottagora
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2024

The experience is seamless and the UI is great! Cheers to the team :)

Gladful
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2024

BiK is a suite of apps and features catering to all your marketing needs, from advanced rental marketing to IG automation. I love the product, and even more, I appreciate the support. The BiK team is truly helpful in listening to feedback and acting on it.

I'm excited to see more innovative AI features and applications in BiK.

The Jaipur Studio
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

It's been almost 2 months working with BIK and truly an amazing experience with the tool. They have been very thoughtful creating the tool, especially for WhatsApp marketing. It's capable enough and beyond to handle almost all the use cases that a marketer needs.

Shout out to our CSM Flossy to being on her toes to listen and provide quick resolution to our queries.

Within Beauty
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application