Billbee

Billbee

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
56 reviews
37 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
37 reviews
February 3, 2020

Billbee bietet unglaublich viele Möglichkeiten, Abläufe zu automatisieren. Und wenn man mal irgendwo hängenbleibt, hilft der Support schnell und verlässlich weiter. Top!

Mayam Berlin
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 3, 2020

We are selling our products not only through Shopify, but also on Amazon, Avocado Store, and eBay. I was looking for a tool that updates the stock on all sales channels and that I can use to create all invoices and shipping labels centrally. It actually has a lot more functions than that, but I don't use them all. Billbee has certainly made my stock keeping and fulfilment so much easier, saves me many hours every week, and on top charges a totally reasonable amount for it's service. So 5 stars with cream and a cherry on top. Thank you, Billbee! :)

die quschel company
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 1, 2020

Billbee ist klasse - ich habe es mir geholt, weil Shopify manche Services, die es in Amerika bereits gibt in Europa nicht oder manchmal Jahre später erst anbietet oder man zusätzliche kostenpflichtige Apps zusammenstöpseln muss: wie z.B. den Lagerbestandsabgleich bei Verkauf auf mehren Verkaufsplattformen, den Etikettendruck, Pickliste, Auftragsliste etc. Billbee hat das alles in einem, das hat mir die Auftragsabwicklung sehr erleichtert. Trotzdem würde ich mir wünschen, Billbee hätte auch noch ein integriertes Warenwirtschaftssystem (Kalkulation von Einkaufspreisen, da nur die Hinterlegung von einem EK möglich, etc.).
Alles in Allem eine Top App, im Handling sehr unkompliziert, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

The Most Secret Garden
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 31, 2020

Good working app. Everything what you get from billbee is easy to use works fine for small and big businesses. The support is great and the price modeling is perfect for growing businesses who don't want to pay to much fixed money per month.

Carbogrey
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 31, 2020

Das ist eine Beschreibung von Billbee, nicht der App, da ich diese (glaube ich) nicht installiert habe, sondern Billbee über irgendwelche APIs angebunden habe - Billbee selbst ist ein Lebensretter, der unseren aufwendigen Prozess deutlich vereinfacht hat, und eine bequeme Schnittstelle zu DHL darstellt, sowie um nach Bestellungen zu suchen. Shopify selbst ist leider sehr bescheiden von der Geschwindigkeit im Backend, Billbee gleicht das aus. Die Kosten sind sehr übersichtlich - für jeden der DHL mit Shopify zusammenmischen möchte, und die Bestellungen aus mehreren Shops konsolidieren möchte ist Billbee ein guter Kandidat. Viel Erfolg beim Verkaufen.

pi3g
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 31, 2020

Wir nutzen Billbee über alle Kanäle hinweg seit 2016 und sind mehr als zufrieden. Die Auftragsabwicklung und das Fullfillment war von Anfang bis ende noch nie so einfach

miniundme - Baby Store & Trageberatung
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited January 31, 2020

The perfect app! I could not handle my business one day without Billbee. Helps immensely with fulfillment, customer management, shipping labels, bookkeeping and inventory. Customer service is fast and very helpful. I manage 4 stores from different platforms without difficulties. Worth every single penny!

Mighty Vintage
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 31, 2020

I have been using Billbee for over a year to integrate 3 sales channels and 2 fulfillment providers. Billbee provides some automation but also has a good REST API for any custom tasks. Except for some fields in the API that are not writable, everything works great and fits my needs perfectly. Staff respond quickly to questions and issues. One thing I appreciate most is that the price is capped at a very affordable amount.

Aromazeug
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 31, 2020

Just works! I'm not used to anything else by billbee, which I am using since many years on other platforms like Etsy or Dawanda.
For who does not know this amazing tool - it is a must have!
Without billbee I could not run my business. As simple as that.

Seegang Berlin
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited January 31, 2020

Ich benutze Billbee seit drei Jahren und bin von der App und dem Kundenservice begeistert! Billbee funktioniert sowohl für den Shopify Shop als auch für meine Amazon Anbindung einwandfrei. Egal wie hoch das Bestellvolumen auch in der Vergangenheit war, mit Billbee gab es nie ein Problem.

tryfoods
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 3 years