Reviews (309)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for managing Bing Shopping feeds due to its automatic syncing and updating features. It's praised for boosting sales and conversions, and its customer service is highly commended for responsiveness. Unique features like in-app product title editing, not found in Microsoft Ads, are appreciated. It's affordable, recommended for both novice and experienced merchants, and integrates well with Shopify and Microsoft Merchant Center.

September 2, 2021

These guys are amazing. They have maintained our feeds for ages and keep them running flawlessly. I would highly recommend this app.

PilotMall.com
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited December 12, 2016

This is the third feed program we have used. We have had to stop using the previous two. Third time lucky it seems. Easy configuration and working immediately. Couldn't be happier with it.

Xsonly
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
March 23, 2017

Great app. Very easy to use!
Our website: https://www.agmhomestore.com/

Agm Worldwide
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 6, 2017

Makes it very easy to sync products to bing shopping center.

Prepper Army
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 9, 2018

Bing...itself has not lead me much to many sales, but the app sets out to do what its suppose to do. organization could use some work.

It's a bit confusing if you have different collections, but I love this app. I can't recommend it enough.

I run a geeky apparel store for anime, gaming, comics, styled clothing so collection and organization is big for me.

https://threadiverseapparel.com/

Threadiverse
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 26, 2017

Great Bing Shopping Feed and SO easy to set up. Recently made free by the developer. Take advantage of the Bing product feed so you can show your products on Bing Shopping and make Bing Ads easy.

Pacnwgifts
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 20, 2020

Fantastic app. Simply best of breed. And the support is excellent. Every time. Highly recommended. If you're looking to sync a feed these guys are the choice

StaxDeal
Israel
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 1, 2020

great app and very responsive support, really like how it works and am very happy with the automatic update

New Lifestyle Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 27, 2020

Great app for Google feed. Works in the background to continuously update Google Merchant Center. Support is top-notch!

Lapidary Mart
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 27, 2020

The customer service associated with this app is outstanding. Very responsive, very knowledgeable. This is the kind of company you want to do business with, especially if you are a beginner. Plus, the app does a good job!

You Look So Pretty
United States
About 3 years using the app