Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
February 5, 2020

I wanted an app that had a facebook messenger; other re-targeting options; an introductory free plan; an affordable paid option. This does it all, great customer service too and very easy to use and set up compared to other apps i tried.

Totsy Daisy
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 28, 2020

Support one of the best, Product easy to customize, and Bot is quite efficient! Thank you for Bitespeed for offering such an amazing app!

Dropilly
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 27, 2020

Great app, personalized help, amazing stuff all around! Really enjoyed that the team will put in personal recommendations and help you test out whatever you are using in their app. Love it.

TRIMMYBROW
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 24, 2020

The app is very good! The customer service is great! We wanted something translated, this was not a problem. Thank you guys!

Shopping Out Loud
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 23, 2020

DO NOT MISS OUT THIS APP IS AMAZING!! literally the support is the best iv had on this app store very easy set up and good price also it links with Facebook messenger what works much better than a made up email or even just an email account that gets 1000s of messages each day, I cant wait to see what this app can do thats guys!!

RADGIE CITY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 23, 2020

Awesome app! So easy for customers to communicate with us directly through messaging! + retargeting!

Spa Palace
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited January 20, 2020

So far so good, still working on initial setup but it looks promising! Upcoming features are much needed and hopefully would make this very unique!

Heavily Discounted
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 19 days
Edited January 20, 2020

Amazing layout, very nice interface that made setup easy. The pop ups flowed onto my store very nicely.. I did have a little set back of my own and the customer support was RIGHT on it. Would recommend.

Pawsy Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 20, 2020

Their customer service is helpful and responsive, friendly people. It is a very reliable product that increases credibility for websites.

Zodi Lore
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 19, 2020

The customer support team is awesome! They will be with you if you faced a problem. They solved the problem i am facing.

Peaceluxus
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 months