Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
December 12, 2019

Very nice application! Easy to install with many options and the customer support team is very friendly! Would definitely recommend using.

Curaloe USA and Canada
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited December 11, 2019

Just installed it and really happy about it. Excellent customer service support. Really well done. Thank you

Maida's Hijab World
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 11, 2019

A very complete and indispensable tool to get data from your traffic and get more sales. The support team is exceptional. All the functions of the application are enabled without restrictions.

BisuFactoria
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 11, 2019

Excellent and very useful functionality, clean and intuitive design for ease of use and great support!

Zona Femenina Co.
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 10, 2019

This app is FANTASTIC!
I tried it yesterday and then need some technical help. The team responded with solution in a timely manner. They even have a live chat support and the app itself is FREE!
100% recommended!

PetsWilLove™
China
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 10, 2019

I love the great customer support. The app is great overall. The app owners pay attention to all suggestions and complains. The best part is the live chat where you can easily reach a team member if there's an issue. I would give it 10/10!

Pet Inkery
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited December 10, 2019

I just installed the app but....I can already tell it's a good one. Lol There a lot of features many new e-commerce brands haven't considered yet. ^_^ Good Good

FormVie
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 7, 2019

I used this app for live chats and for abandoned carts. I really enjoyed how simple and easy it is to use this app. It is always a plus when you also receive a warm and friendly welcome from the team where they help you and gives you good advice to improve your website. I especially want to thank Vinayak for his quick replies, constant advice and going the extra mile to ensure everything is in place. Thank you.

Mi-Fan Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 6, 2019

I installed the app a few hours ago and it seems to be great so far. The live chat is extremely responsive, helpful, and friendly. The app is easy to install and use. You can easily reach the team in case you're stuck. I can't believe it's free! Do download the app, you won't regret it!

Coral Doe
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 6, 2019

Love the tools, marketing ideas and that the chat is connected to FB, think it gives a personal touch. Amazing customer support from the team

Jeiy
Kenya
Time spent using app: 19 days