Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
November 20, 2019

Très bonne application , le support est au petit ognion avec vous ! je la recommande sans hésitez .

admconceptstore
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 19, 2019

The one-stop-shop app that I've always dreamed of! Very intuitive and easy to use. Amazing customer support. This app is going to make it big very soon :) Highly recommend you to try it now!

Petite Workshop
Canada
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
November 19, 2019

This app is a one stop shop for anyone looking to increase their sales on their store. It does everything, and their customer support responds in seconds and fixes issues right away. How is all of this free?!?!?

The Nova Projector
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 18, 2019

This app is amazing!!! Customer support is Amazing and responsive and if they keep it up they will have to hire more customer support to keep up with the people download it and maybe even have to monetize it it's so great. I recommend any Shopify noob to download this while it is still free because I think it is worth of having a price tag to it.

JumbleEmporium
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 18, 2019

Great app and Vinayak is really awesome at helping out and making everything run smoothly. Highly recommended

paintbynumbersonline
Mauritius
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 18, 2019

App integrations are very easy to understand and well optimized. Outstanding customer service, best on the market I've seen!

GlowNGlam
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 18, 2019

Great app, really nice team to work with, fast support and open minded for new feature requests! love to work with you guys! thanks a lot.

miniundme - Baby Store & Trageberatung
Germany
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 17, 2019

This app is awesome, meets all my expectations and they have a good support and will help you in everything they can.

ProAirpods Shop
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 17, 2019

They have been fantastic with support and communications! The app is working as it should, design and layout looks very nice. I would highly recommend them.

CoffeeHouseMugs
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 17, 2019

Still a few apps providing great support and this is one of them. Vinayak helped me customize my wheel; suggested 'offers' that might work for my store; and helped with the integration.

It's apps like this one (and developers) that I like supporting. You can tell they care.

Mermaid Pillow Co
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months