Notre Shopify App Store fonctionnera de manière limitée en raison d’une maintenance programmée le 11 décembre à 15 h 00 UTC. Revenez nous voir bientôt : nous serons opérationnels en un rien de temps !
Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 novembre 2023

Our team tested a number of affiliate and referral apps and settled on this one a little under a year ago. We've been blown away by the ease of use, well-thought-out features and the speediness of the BIX team in assisting us.

On multiple occasions, their developers have written us personalized code to hide/show features in the affiliate portal. Our affiliates have also been enjoying having the ability to track their progress and receive emails when orders are approved. This has helped us build better connections and trust with them while saving us time in our small family-run business.

This app is definitely worth trying out if you're looking to facilitate your referral program and manage it on a small or large scale due to its many features and automation. Would definitely recommend and encourage you to try it out.

Sewers Club
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BixGrow a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear how our app's features and support have positively impacted your business. If you need further assistance or have more questions about maximizing your referral program's potential, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@bixgrow.com. We're here to help you continue building those valuable connections with ease!

20 octobre 2023

This company and their app has been a gamechanger for us. Having affiliates can be a real pain to manage, but this makes it a breeze! Literally everything is the way you think it should be and if anything is ever off, they are quick to make any basic changes for you. I couldn't recommend them more, it has truly boosted our company into another level! Praise The Most High!

Modern Roots Life
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BixGrow a répondu 27 octobre 2023

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that BixGrow has been a gamechanger for your company and has made affiliate management a breeze. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We're here to support your continued success and boost your company to new heights! Praise indeed!

30 novembre 2023

I tried a few affiliate apps and this is by far the best. It is very easy to use and the affiliates have clear information about access and conversions. Signing up for affiliates is very easy and the pages look very professional and well designed which is very imported as a first impression! All communication are automated too. I had to contact their customer support though their chat to make some changes to our currency and their customer support fixed it in minutes. Will definitely continue to use it!

Yamitsuki Gourmet
Japon
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BixGrow a répondu 8 décembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted that BixGrow has met your expectations with its user-friendly interface and streamlined affiliate management. Should you have further queries or need assistance in the future, feel free to contact our support team at support@bixgrow.com. We're here to ensure your affiliate program continues to thrive smoothly!

14 novembre 2023

This app integrates nicely with Shopify and has an easy UI for our affiliates. Customer service has been excellent. I was not sure how to create my first payout and Quinn helped me reverse my errors and not only understand how to process payouts, but how to do so more efficiently.

core360belt
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BixGrow a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear the app integrates well and that our customer service has been helpful. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance with payouts or anything else, feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com!

6 novembre 2023

Bixgrow has been 5 stars in every regards! Their customer service is extremely professional and quick to respond! We have quite a complicated affiliate model, and they have been able to custom build everything that we require. I couldn't recommend them more!

CellPower World
Portugal
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
BixGrow a répondu 14 novembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words about our app and our support team. If you ever have more requirements or need further assistance with your affiliate program, please feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

24 octobre 2023

The integration and setup of this app is so easy, and their support is always great. I have had multiple questions and have been able to get virtually instant help every time. I now have a beautiful personalised affiliate page and it was quick and painless to setup. Thanks so much for all your help!

Cloth and Carry
Australie
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2023

Super easy to set up for SME companies. Automates affiliate marketing and allows you to track affiliate coupon conversions and payouts.

Partners are also happy that the conversions are now transparent.

The support team at BixGrow are super responsive and helpful. They are always updating their app and services. Really satisfied and happy I found this app for our Shopify store, that has helped automate the processes.

I have recommended the app to other small business owners/friends.

swimshop2u.com
Malaisie
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BixGrow a répondu 20 octobre 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendations! We're thrilled to hear that BixGrow has made it super easy to automate affiliate marketing and improve transparency for your partners. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com, we're here to support your Shopify store and ensure your experience remains satisfying and efficient!

1 novembre 2023

This app has every feature we wanted in an affiliate app and the setup was pretty easy. I had one question about setting up advanced commission features and it took only 5 minutes to get help from one of their support people! Well done!

Dermamedics | Naturally Simple Skincare
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

This app is great and support team is even greater (responsiveness, quality of feedback). It is among the best quality app that we use with Shopify. Integration is super easy and we got prompt feedback whenever we had questions (Quinn and her team are amazing).
We still have problems regarding multi-currency (set amount for referrals in different currencies for example), but that's more a Shopify issue than this app specifically. We just hope Shopify was managed by BixGrow team.

Kookut
Suisse
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 octobre 2023

I want to express my utmost satisfaction with BixGrow. The speed of response, continuous improvement, and exceptional customer support through the chat feature have truly impressed me.

One instance that stands out is when I encountered a critical issue that needed immediate attention. I reached out to their support team via chat, and I was pleasantly surprised by the level of dedication from the development team. They managed to resolve the issue on the same day, and their commitment to finding a solution was remarkable.

The responsiveness of the application and the constant evolution of its features have made it an essential tool in my daily routine. Knowing that I can rely on the support team to provide quick and effective solutions is a huge relief.

I want to extend my gratitude to the entire team behind this app for their outstanding work and exceptional customer service. Keep up the fantastic work!

doozysports
Brésil
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BixGrow a répondu 20 octobre 2023

Thank you for your heartfelt feedback, we're thrilled to hear that! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We're here to ensure your experience remains exceptional and efficient. Your kind words are truly motivating, and we'll continue to deliver excellent service and features!