전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 22일에 편집됨

I recently started using the BixGrow affiliate app, and I'm thrilled with the results so far. The app is incredibly user-friendly and has helped me increase my sales by partnering with other websites and influencers. The tracking and reporting features are fantastic, and the customer support team, especially Leo, has been extremely responsive and helpful. Leo has helped me with everything from setting up my account to optimizing my campaigns, and I've been very impressed with his level of expertise. I would highly recommend BixGrow and Leo to anyone looking to grow their business through affiliate marketing. Thank you for creating such a powerful and effective app, and for providing such excellent customer service!

Organic Potions
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 15시간
답글 BixGrow개 2023년 2월 23일

Thank you ever so much for your kind feedback! I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying our app and support. In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com. I'm always here to help!

2022년 8월 15일

Just starting using this app, but the portal looks GREAT! Really comprehensive , has all the possible features you'd want in an affiliate marketing portal and more! Looking forward to testing it out over the next few months with our affiliates and seeing how it works.

NewBoo.in
인도
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 8월 15일

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our app. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

2023년 4월 22일

The app is very easy to install, understand, and use. Customer service is awesome, knowledgeable, and fast (Thanks Emi!). It’s definitely worth the purchase and helped my business level up within hours of sharing our affiliate links and opportunity.

elitist eyewear & accessories
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 12시간
답글 BixGrow개 2023년 4월 22일

We greatly appreciate your time to provide us with this valuable feedback and we can’t wait to have you back for your next service support. Until then, we’re here, at support@bixgrow.com, if you need anything.

2022년 10월 29일

amazing! love the way the app is held together. The one thing I would say it it's not going onto my website right now

Apple AirPods Protective Case
미국
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 10월 31일

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to know that you've benefited from our app. If you have any further concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com!

2022년 6월 30일

Great app with excellent customer service! Tons of features, I'd expect to pay a lot for this app based on all the things you can do. Simple to get started and keep track of everything right in your dashboard. Have yet to come across a feature I wish was included, it has everything you need!

Padded Ponies
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 6월 30일

Thank you for trusting us. We are grateful for the pleasure of meeting your needs. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We're always here to help you!

2022년 2월 9일

App has been straight forward and great to use! The documentation is easy to follow. I had some questions and Leo from customer support is so responsive and helpful! Really happy I stumbled across this app

OZONO
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 2월 10일

Thanks for sharing your review with us, it made our day! Your review motivates us to work harder to improve the app better day-by-day. And don’t forget that my team at BixGrow is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need.

Take care!

2022년 5월 12일

Very pleased with the features available. This is a considerable improvement on the previous app we used. Support is helpful and respond quickly. Affiliates can be imported via bulk upload however we were not able to import Payment details or existing discount codes.

Dermaworks
영국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 5월 12일

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to know that you've benefited from our app. If you have any further concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the bestest!

2022년 6월 22일

Eu estou impressionado com o Programa de Afiliados da BixGrow, desde a facilidade na istalação quanto aos recursos oferecidos gratuitamente. Para quem está iniciando um negócio como eu estou, isso nos motiva ainda mais a empreender. Obrigado por apoiar o empreendedorismo BixGrow...

Super Quina
브라질
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 6월 22일

Muito obrigado sempre pelo seu feedback gentil! Fico feliz em saber que você está gostando do nosso aplicativo e do meu apoio. Caso precise de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato com support@bixgrow.com. Estou sempre aqui para ajudar!

2023년 5월 9일

Just beginning, but this seems like a very capable app for the price. Highly recommended. It has all the features we need.

Muotitassu
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 10시간
답글 BixGrow개 2023년 5월 10일

We greatly appreciate your time to provide us with this valuable feedback and we can’t wait to have you back for your next service support. Until then, we’re here, at support@bixgrow.com, if you need anything.

2023년 5월 3일

The app is excellent - it's simple, functional and has everything we need without a heavy interface. Moreover, it comes at an incredibly affordable price for any retailer. Additionally, Pam's support was fantastic and prompt.

Acausto
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 9시간
답글 BixGrow개 2023년 5월 4일

We are thrilled to hear that our assistance was appreciated. If you have any questions for us, we are always here at support@bixgrow.com to promptly assist you!