전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 6월 9일

BixGrow is amazing! It's perfect for small businesses who don't have a lot of money to spend. It's exactly what I need! Other apps would make you pay just to have half the features BixGrow gives you for free. The UI is very nice and easy to understand. Being able to upload media is a huge plus! I definitely recommend this app!

etzart
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 6월 9일

Thank you ever so much for your honest feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to contact support@bixgrow.com. We're always here to help!

2022년 5월 17일

Best affiliate marketing app ever use, totally free, customization and complete function, very responsive customer service! 10/10 recommend!

Homerunpet
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 5월 17일

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our app and support service. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com!

2022년 11월 8일

Really good app. best part is its free. I will continue using an update as needed. so far so good. easy to set up

Zenia Herbal
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 11월 9일

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our app. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

2022년 9월 23일

Anybody that wants to do affiliate marketing should use this app. I use them and they are wonderful. So well thought out with everything. The best part is that is FREE. Wonderful customer service. I think is the best app for affiliate marketing on Shopify!

PUHCHI
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 9월 23일

Thanks for sharing your review with us, it made our day! Your review motivates us to work harder to improve the app day by day. And our team at BixGrow is always ready to give you a hand!

2022년 3월 30일

I evaluated several affiliate marketing apps and BixGrow has all the features I was looking for and more. The setup and configuration of all the different options was very easy and straight forward. I did have to contact support about something small, and they were able to help me very quickly, I was very pleased with the interaction.

Michelle's Creations TX
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 4월 4일

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad to know that you've benefited from our app. If you have any further concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

2022년 8월 31일

Excellent customer service is hard to come by these days, and BixGrow has it. They make creating or migrating your affiliate program so easy.

MyEllement Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 8월 31일

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our app. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

2023년 3월 14일

Great app really improved the overall of my store and helped get more customers with many sales so great

FUTURISTIC
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 BixGrow개 2023년 3월 15일

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our app. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

2023년 3월 15일

Great affiliation program, wonderful and quick help through the chat.
Very easy to get started with the program and start getting affiliates and sales

You Made My Day Patterns
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 BixGrow개 2023년 3월 15일

Thanks for sharing your review with us, it made our day! Your review motivates us to work harder to improve the app day by day. And don’t forget that our team at BixGrow is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need!

2022년 8월 21일

i just started using this app and simply from the setup tutorials its lightyears ahead of the other affiliate options!!

Rich Royals Luxuries
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
답글 BixGrow개 2022년 8월 22일

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to know that you've benefited from our app. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us!

2023년 4월 6일

Top-notch support and the app works exactly how I needed it for my use case. If they add multi-currency for payouts, this app will be the all-round best solution out there. Highly recommend!

Neverover
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 16시간
답글 BixGrow개 2023년 4월 8일

Thank you for trusting us. We are extremely happy to know that you're enjoying our app. If you have any issues for us to resolve, please contact us at support@bixgrow.com. We are always ready to help!