BixGrow: Affiliate Marketing , 1.046 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de maio de 2024

So far it's going super well! The setup process with BixGrow has been great. The team is responsive and helps you to customize your app instantly, both on the back end like a custom domain, and on the front-end website that you create for people to sign up on. All of my questions have been answered and guidance on how to set up the functionality provided. I am grateful that after comparing many of these apps and settling on BixGrow it is all coming together quickly and easily. I'm excited to start inviting in our ambassadors and feel confident about how it will function. Thank you BixGrow team!

My Friend Breath
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your setup process with BixGrow has been smooth and that our team has been responsive to your needs. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com!

30 de abril de 2024

I had been looking for an affiliate marketing solution for a very long time but kept putting it off thinking it was going to be a long and complicated process. With BixGrow how wrong I was! Setup was easy and fast and any queries I had were resolved quickly and easily. Had I known how easy it would be to get this affiliate and referral program going I would have launched it a long time ago and reaped the rewards.

Don't hesitate like I did, the BixGrow team have created a fantastic app for Shopify and their support is second to none.

The cherry on the icing on the cake is the very affordable pricing they have and the recent innovation of an affiliate marketplace to help promote your program! Well done BixGrow you really deserve your success!

eBSI Export Academy
Irlanda
Quase 2 anos usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're delighted that our app has met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We're here to support your continued success with our app!

1 de maio de 2024

The paid plan is so worth it and has helped me grow my customer base with the help of my ambassadors.

Customer support is always available to assist and quick to reply. I've never had issues with this app and will recommend to everyone!

ColorMeCarole
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

Great app for the price. So many features and design customizability. I searched for a while and found nothing else with the power, features, and capability of BixGrow even close to their budget range. Also, the customer support is quick and AWESOME!!

The Scrummy Sweets Co.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

Best app for affiliate marketing, I am using it from almost 1 year, easy to use, customer support are friendly, they resolve your query as soon as possible.

Evo9x Esports
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
26 de abril de 2024

So far this app has been amazing! The support has been super fast, Quinn got back to me within a few minutes then was excellent with getting what I needed done! The app has so many features that we were looking for and with other apps they just kept falling short or wanted hundreds of dollars a month to be able to use. BixGrow has everything you need for an affiliate program and great customer support!!

Self Rez Coffee Company
Estados Unidos
23 dias usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you find our app amazing and that our support team provided excellent assistance promptly. Please don't hesitate to contact us at support@bixgrow.com, we're here to ensure your continued success with our app!

26 de maio de 2024

Highly recommend this app. I love the features plus it is super easy to manage and install- Added with top-tier customer service. We are using free subs so far but planning to upgrade real soon coz we want to try the MLM feat. Great work bix.

Filterglow Beauty
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

BixGrow is hands down the best all-around Affiliate Marketing integration for Shopify. Its functionality is user-friendly, its features are incredibly comprehensive, and its value is unbeatable. Last but certainly not least, its support is truly unmatched. Flora and Evelyn were rockstars in helping us get set up and guiding us through all the different components!

Wonder Waves Coffee
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

LOVE Bixgrow Affiliate Marketing app! Super easy UX, quick and helpful customer support from Quinn chat, and overall really happy with the customization to fit my branding.

Hunghee™ Energy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
21 de março de 2024

We recently integrated BixGrow into our operations at Mycelium Pilzkraft GmbH, and the experience has been nothing short of phenomenal. As an entrepreneur constantly on the lookout for tools that streamline efficiency and enhance productivity, BixGrow has exceeded my expectations on multiple fronts. Here's why I'm giving it a well-deserved 5-star rating:

Quick and to-the-Point Customer Support: In the dynamic world of business, time is of the essence. BixGrow's customer support team understands this deeply. Their responsiveness and ability to provide concise, effective solutions are awesome. Whether it was a query about functionality or trouble shooting, their team was there to support us, ensuring precise tips with concise screenshots and easy to handle fixes.

Speaking of: Ease of Handling: The user interface of BixGrow is intuitively designed, catering to users of all technological proficiencies. Even with a complex array of features, navigating through the app is straightforward. This ease of use has allowed our team to adapt quickly, integrating BixGrow's functionalities into our daily operations without the steep learning curve often associated with new software. In addition: language translation is seamless, with only some exceptions (single words) that are more entertaining than troublesome.

Outstanding Functionality: BixGrow offers a wide range of features that are both versatile and powerful, making it suitable for businesses of any size. From customer relationship management to financial analytics, the app provides comprehensive tools that have been instrumental in streamlining our processes. The ability to customize and scale the functionalities according to our growth has been a game-changer.

Extremely Affordable Monthly Price: Despite its extensive features and superior customer support, BixGrow is incredibly affordable. This cost-effectiveness is particularly beneficial for startups and small businesses looking to maximize their resources without compromising on quality. It's a testament to BixGrow's commitment to supporting business growth at every level.

Customizability and Control: Our business focuses on medicinal mushrooms for animals and humans - a niche market. Our affiliates are without exception distinguished specialists in their fields - there, we had to customize our programms. BixGrow delivers in this regard as well, tailormade to our needs.

Summing up: BixGrow has been a pivotal addition to our toolkit, empowering us to manage our operations more effectively. Its quick and efficient customer support, user-friendly interface, individual and rich functionality, plus affordability (!) make it an invaluable asset for any business, regardless of size. I wholeheartedly recommend BixGrow to any entrepreneur seeking to elevate their business to the next level.
Shout out to Evelyn and Quinn - you guys are awesome!

Mycelium Pilzkraft GmbH
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with BixGrow! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in enhancing your operations. Your detailed feedback is truly appreciated, and we're delighted to know that our quick and effective customer support, intuitive interface, and rich functionality have met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com!