BixGrow: Affiliate Marketing , 1.042 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de fevereiro de 2024

I just started working with this app so far everything is going well with customer service. They respond in an adequate time whenever I need help, and they go step by step with me to set everything up. The app is not hard to set up. I'll say more next time about its contribution in the growth of my business.

VACCIMO
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your feedback and positive experience with our customer service! We're glad to hear that setting up the app has been smooth for you. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have suggestions for improving your experience further, please feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com or via live chat. We look forward to hearing more from you!

26 de dezembro de 2023

Some features are still missing but the team keeps improving the extension and the customer support is very active to help you setting up whatever you have to do

D'CENT Shop
Coreia do Sul
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're continuously enhancing our app's features and appreciate your patience. If there are specific features you'd like to see or any further assistance needed, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com or through our live chat. Your input helps us improve and ensures a better experience for you with BixGrow!

2 de janeiro de 2024

They have helpful customer support, the app itself is easy to use and navigate.

Dr. Ruth Roberts
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 15 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you've found our app user-friendly and our customer support helpful. Should you need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com!

23 de outubro de 2023

At Wayzn.com we use the app for both affiliate and refer-a-friend. It is convenient being able to manage both programs with a single app. The affiliate side is easy to set up and easy to use, but the referral half of the app is not very mature yet (even basic reporting is missing), so I can only give four stars. I have used a lot of plug-ins and the thing that shines brightest about Bix is their customer support. They are responsive, knowledgeable and provide a level of support way above what we get from other apps that cost 10x what we pay for Bix.

Wayzn
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 27 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback, we appreciate your review! At BixGrow, we're committed to continuous improvement, and your feedback helps us immensely. If you have any specific suggestions or would like to share more about your experience, please feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com or through our live chat. We're here to assist you and make your experience even better!

6 de setembro de 2023

I recommend leaving the Tiers option in the commission options of the settings for the programs we create. The functionality of the two different Tiers options you have in the app are completely different and we need the flexibility. Thank you so much for all you guys do!!!!

StreamlineThreads
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 12 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We value your input regarding the Tier option in the commission settings. To better understand your needs and improve your experience, could you please provide more details on how we can enhance this feature for you? Feel free to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com or via live chat. We're here to assist and appreciate your insights!

8 de julho de 2023

THANK you so much for the help... Our small bisiness is taking of and we glad to be using BixGrow Affiliate marketing to help launch our brand to the next level.

Trail Fit SA
África do Sul
6 meses usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 10 de julho de 2023

Thank you for sharing your review with us! Your valuable feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, so please feel free to reach out to us anytime and I would be more than happy to assist you with improving your app experience. Serving you and meeting your needs is our utmost priority and pleasure!

20 de setembro de 2023

I’m new to the App. So far, it’s been a very good experience. I needed to a bit support for a question; Evelyn responded quickly and was spot on with the guidance. Thank… keep moving forward..

Lovez Coffee
Canadá
6 dias usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 26 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for trying out our app, and we're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience so far! If there are any specific features or improvements you'd like to see to make your experience even better, please feel free to share your suggestions with us via support@bixgrow.com or through live chat. We're here to help you keep moving forward with your affiliate program!

25 de outubro de 2023

I'm still setting up the app. But the support team have been helping a lot.

A Loja da Empreendedora
Brasil
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 3 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our support team has been assisting you during the setup process. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything specific we can do to enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com or via live chat! We're here to ensure your experience with BixGrow is top-notch.

4 de setembro de 2023

So far, so good. I'm testing things out and it seems pretty straightforward so far. 5-start raring for the prompt customer support thus far though. I've only had the app installed for a few hours. Looking forward to exploring more.

SportBike Chic™
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
BixGrow deixou uma resposta 12 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for trying out our app! To make your experience even better, we'd love to know if there's anything specific you'd like to see or any improvements you suggest. Feel free to share your thoughts with us at support@bixgrow.com or via live chat as you continue exploring the app. We're here to assist and enhance your experience!

4 de outubro de 2023

I'm not sure I can give full honest feedback yet as I haven't fully tested it out. Although it seems good so far.

My Store
Estados Unidos
43 minutos usando o app