BixGrow: Affiliate & Referral

BixGrow: Affiliate & Referral

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
307 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
January 10, 2023

qiuck and easy but how do i send out the registration form to potential affiliates that is the only problem once i find that itll be a 5 star app highly recommend

Multi store
United States
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
BixGrow replied January 21, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! What can we do to provide you with a better experience in our app? In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com - we're always here to help!

December 24, 2022

So far so good! I haven't onboarded any influencers just yet. We did a test account and it seems pretty self explanatory. Thank you BixGrow for all of your thoroughness, attention to detail and really going above and beyond to create a platform that makes this process fun and exciting. As a designer myself I think of all the ways to win over a customer, and so far you've manage to win me over with this platform. I'm excited to see how it goes! - Solomon

Solomon Lawrence
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
BixGrow replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! What can we do to provide you with a better experience in our app? In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com - we're always here to help!

December 19, 2022

Quinn and Leo were a big help in all of my questions. very patient and were sending pictures along with detailed messages to make everything crystal clear.

Modusimo
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
BixGrow replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! What can we do to provide you with a better experience in our app? In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com - we're always here to help!

December 16, 2022

Good for sales growth....................................................................................

LookMeCart
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
BixGrow replied December 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! What can we do to provide you with a better experience in our app? In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com - we're always here to help!

November 16, 2022

Super fast response time for technical issues and everything is handled very well and professionally!

29 Vines
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BixGrow replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! What can we do to provide you with a better experience in our app? In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com - we're always here to help!

November 10, 2022

I have completed the set up which was incredibly easy to understand. At this point, we are confident in our soft launch.

IDIGBYSTREAMZ
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
BixGrow replied November 11, 2022

Thank you ever so much for your kind feedback! What can we do for you to provide you with a better experience in our app? In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com. I'm always here to help!

Edited October 24, 2022

good app, i like this......... <3 tks very much . good app, i like this......... <3 tks very much..

Dicodecor
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited August 18, 2022

So far it’s amazing, I will give 5 once I start getting orders and referrals and test it out but so far its doing it’s job i will update once i start receiving more and see if it tracks everything accurately, i just wanna know how to sign in back to check the setting or create another one when i go back i dont have that option

Silvis21 ™
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
BixGrow replied August 23, 2022

Thanks for sharing your review with us! I'm so sorry for the experience you haven't yet to find satisfying. I believe I could support you with this and we would then work it out together. Please reach out to us at Live Chat or support@bixgrow.com, it's my pleasure to serve and meet your needs!

August 11, 2022

I think this app has great potential. It has many more features than its competitors. That being said, there are some small glitches but the support is fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Plus the free part is really interesting! ;-)

Insight Professional Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
BixGrow replied August 11, 2022

Thanks for sharing your honest review with us! We're so sorry for the unsatisfying experience you had, and we'll always keep in mind that we need to work harder to improve BixGrow day by day. I'm more than ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need!

July 25, 2022

Looks good! Took a bit of time to figure it out, should work out but I am going to double check just to make sure...

toyscardsnbikes.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
BixGrow replied July 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. In case you want our assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@bixgrow.com!