BixGrow: Affiliate Marketing

Grow Your Sales with Affiliate Program & Network Marketing

Free

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 19 reviews

BODY DUX™ - Official Store

This app is awesome, help me to grow so much! And the support team is very accurate and responds fast.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad to know that you've benefited from our app. If you have any further concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

CryptoLife.Shop

We're using BixGrow for our Crypto Merch Shop and the setup is very easy and fast. We would love to see some new Crypto Merch Affiliate on our store https://cryptolife.shop

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying BixGrow. Thanks so much for the kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@bixgrow.com if you have any further concerns. We wish you all the best in your affiliate programs!

Elephantini

Incredible. Waw. I can brand it. This is waw. I am speechless. Perfect. Too good. I highly highly recommend it.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us, it made our day! Your review motivates us to work harder to improve the app better day-by-day. And don’t forget that my team at BixGrow is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need.

Take care!

AMARUCO

Fonctionne No1 sur shopify - Leo a répondu à toutes mes questions sur le chat. Jusqu'a présent j'adore :)

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying BixGrow. Thanks so much for the kind words for Leo. We are always here to assist you. Feel free to contact us at support@bixgrow.com if you have any further concerns. We wish you all the best in your affiliate programs!

Chicyle

I installed this app yesterday and so far I am really happy about it. So many features and very easy to set up. I should thank Leo that helped me with my question. It is a great app with great customer service.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying BixGrow. Thanks so much for the kind words for Leo. We are always here to assist you. Feel free to contact us at support@bixgrow.com if you have any further concerns. We wish you all the best in your affiliate programs!

TIFFANI & LU

This app is exactly what I was looking for, the app is very easy to use, very user friendly. Customer service is 10/10

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our app. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

CEO Empire

Super surprised that this app is free. This app is very in-depth with all the options available, runs super smoothly, and works like a charm. For the support team, they're so great. Leo and Justin have been the main ones assisting me throughout my setup process and have been very patient with me and all of the questions I've had. Everything about this app is phenomenal. Granted it will take time to setup, but with assistance guides on nearly everything everything, it'll go by and be all setup in a breeze. I highly recommend installing this over something else.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thanks for sharing this kind review with us, it made our day! Your review motivates us to work harder to improve the app better day-by-day. And don’t forget that my team at BixGrow is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need.

Take care!

Leisure Traveler LLC

This was the easiest setup. I was nervous to set it up but I'm happy I set it up. Now I am ready to add affiliates to my brand.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. In case you want our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@bixgrow.com. We're always here to help you!

2BDesired Swimwear

It's been greats so far! I actually tried a few apps but I decided to go with one because it was exactly what I needed and it's free. I also love how easy it is to contact them for support.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying BixGrow. Thanks so much for the kind words. We are always here to assist you. Feel free to contact us at support@bixgrow.com if you have any further concerns. We wish you all the best in your affiliate programs!

Pearadox

I haven't had this app for more than an hour, but I'm very impressed so far. Very easy to set up, perfectly customizable in the right areas and all the right options.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our app. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

Previous 1
Previous 1