Recensioner (247)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 april 2023

The products Blanka provide are amazing, i just got my first inventory order and the print is really beyond my expectations.
Communication is very good, they respond in time and are able to respond to your requests at any time and do the best for you, especially Beck, she is amazing and very friendly, such a good person!
I see that they are very willing to help you grow your brand, I would suggest you to use Blanka as your supplier and print!

Kimbie Cosmetics
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
2 november 2021

Beck is a patient saint...she has helped me with this process and has been so patient with me. Great service and learned a great deal about the app. Don't be afraid to ask any questions, they are all very helpful .

Kraftz-N-Giftz
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 1 december 2021

Thank you for providing this feedback!

We love helping our merchants learn how to use the app and we especially love watching our merchants generate sales of their branded products.

As always, if you have any questions or need help, you know where to find us.

16 november 2022

I haven't started selling yet but everyone over at the Blanka team has been super helpful and responsive anytime I have had any questions. Especially Beck, who has personally answered multiple important questions I had and helped me out on multiple occasions.

simply
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 19 november 2022

Thanks so much for taking time to leave this review! We are always available to answer your questions and help you prepare for the launch of your store. We are so excited to be on this journey with you!

13 november 2021

We are very pleased with our branded products. Extremely high quality, packaging as well and outstanding service and communication. We are looking forward to a hopefully long business relationship. Regards

DOLLY by Le Petit Tom ®
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Blanka svarade 1 december 2021

Thanks for providing us feedback.

We strive to offer high quality products, beautiful packaging and of course top quality customer support.

We can't wait to help you build your business!

23 februari 2023

Been searching for high quality make-up products and I can say that this "dropship" company have them The customer service was very accomodating. Highly recommendable!

Lali Gifts
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Blanka svarade 23 februari 2023

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you love our makeup products so far and we can't wait to continue helping you build your brand. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out at hello@blankabrand.com

Redigerat 21 juni 2022

Very smooth process and we are excited about adding skincare to our line of products! Will update after we receive our first order! UPDATE: BEAUTIFUL products and faster-than-expected delivery!! I can't say enough about this company (professional, incredibly responsive, beautiful work on incorporating our logo on the products, great line of products, fast delivery, reasonable shipping costs)- easily the BEST experience we've had with a vendor on Shopify! If you're looking for cosmetics or skincare, this IS THE ONE!

Silver Fox Luxury LLC
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 1 juni 2022

We are thrilled you have had a great experience so far! Our team is here to help you every step of the way. As always, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email or chat.

1 maj 2023

Amazing and fast customer service. Best company i have worked with yet! I will continue working with them for a LONG time

Holistic Quest
USA
26 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 2 maj 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to know we're the best company you've worked with and we look forward to working with you for a long time too. Thank you for choosing Blanka!

Redigerat 27 maj 2023

The support team is extremely helpful! John has been an incredible help. They are very attentive to your needs and walk you through the process.

Smoki Beauty
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 27 maj 2023

It's our pleasure to be able to support and help you towards success. You're always welcome so don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@blankabrand.com anytime! Thank you for choosing Blanka!

29 maj 2023

Blanka's Yasi and John have been fantastic to deal with. Their expertise, support, and guidance have all made a significant difference in my encounter with Blanka. Yasi's attention to detail and experience were extremely valuable, while John's helpful approach and excellent problem-solving skills were really valuable. I appreciate their hard work and certainly recommend Blanka's services. Thank you for your continuous support and knowledge.

House of Bathaly
Storbritannien
24 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 29 maj 2023

Your recommendation is valuable to us and your appreciation is very much taken into heart. It really makes us feel good to be able to work with you and help you in achieving your goals so don't hesitate to reach back to us anytime you need help. Thank you for choosing Blanka!

2 maj 2023

The Staff is very friendly and efficient. The products are high quality and and very professional looking as far as packaging.

Ladanti Beauty
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 2 maj 2023

We're so happy you were satisfied with the products you received! Thank you for sharing your feedback here and we're looking forward to working with you towards achieving your goals. We appreciate you for choosing Blanka!