Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

Working with Blanka Beauty Brand has been an outstanding experience, especially with the guidance provided by John. His expertise in the drop shipping aspect of e-commerce has been invaluable. John has a remarkable ability to explain complex concepts in an easy-to-understand manner, making the learning process smooth and enjoyable.

His patience and kindness have truly made a difference in my new venture. John takes the time to address all my questions and concerns, ensuring I feel confident every step of the way. His support has turned what could have been a daunting process into an exciting and rewarding journey.

Blanka Beauty Brand not only offers high-quality products but also exceptional support for its partners. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to dive into the e-commerce world, especially if you're fortunate enough to work with someone as dedicated and knowledgeable as John.

Gorgina Beauty
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 21 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're incredibly grateful for your kind words about our team and pleased to know one of our members has played such a significant role in your journey with Blanka Beauty Brand. It's fantastic to hear that his expertise and supportive nature have helped make your venture into e-commerce both enjoyable and rewarding.

We're committed to providing not just high-quality products but also the guidance and support needed to succeed. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing our partnership. Thank you again for your trust and confidence in us and thanks for choosing Blanka!

22 maj 2024

I highly recommend this app. Mae has been incredibly helpful and kind in answering all my questions.

Began cosmetics
Kanada
8 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 24 maj 2024

Thanks for the recommendation! We greatly appreciate it and we're so happy to have you with us. Our team is always here and ready to help you so don't hesitate to reach back to us again. Thank you for choosing Blanka!

4 april 2024

John was very helpful and fixed my issue. He was quick to respond. The blanka app is very user friendly and easy to use. I highly recommend.

Lisha Rois
Kanada
12 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 5 april 2024

Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation! We're glad we could help you out. Don't hesitate to reach back to us again if you ever need assistance again. We're always happy to help you. Thank you for choosing Blanka!

20 april 2024

Just ordered more inventory and Mae was so helpful in the process. Responded super fast to all my question and was so knowledgeable about products. Also gave me personal suggestions and tips to help my launch become a success. Thank you Mae you and Blanka are the Best!

HOW TO LOVE THE SUN
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 22 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to know that we were able to assist you effectively with your order. It's great to know that our responses and advice added value to your launch preparations. We appreciate your kind words and are excited to be a part of your success. Thanks for choosing Blanka, and we look forward to continuing to work with you!

19 april 2024

Patrick et Lee , sont vraiment efficaces, ils répondent très rapidement aux messages via Blanka et les échanges ce font par email. Toutes les informations sont claires et bien détaillées. Ils sont à l'écoute c'est appréciable.Je suis très satisfaite du service client et des produits de qualité. Parfait

Cosi Beauty
Frankrike
5 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 22 april 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are happy to be able to meet your needs efficiently and promptly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are glad that both our customer service and our products have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Blanka!

2 maj 2024

The entire Blanka team has been nothing but helpful, informative, and supportive in helping us begin our makeup and skincare line. I have spoken with nearly the entire staff at Blanka and they are what makes this company better than the rest. John, particularly, has been a tremendous help answering all of our questions and addressing our concerns. Thank you for helping us achieve our dream!

Sara Beauty
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 3 maj 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team as you start your makeup and skincare line. It's great to know that we made such a significant impact in supporting your venture. We're dedicated to providing excellent service and are glad we could help bring your dream to life. Thank you for choosing Blanka, and we look forward to continuing this journey with you!

13 april 2024

Setting up a new brand within our platform has been a pleasant experience. Apart from professionally and promptly responding to the many emails I have submitted, Mae And the team have been incredible with providing all the information information I’ve required.
Perhaps the ultimate sign of customer service is that I had accidentally purchased the package without taking advantage of the free period, and they went ahead and credited my account before I even noticed. Superb customer service, looking forward to growing our brand with Mae from Blanka.

Escape
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 15 april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team. It's great to know our proactive customer service made a difference and we look forward to supporting the growth of your brand with Blanka! Thanks for choosing our service!

5 maj 2024

I was overcharged for my monthly plan. I sent an email regarding the charges and asked if they could look into it because I was charged more than expected. Mae emailed me back within 10 minutes and had refunded and resolved my issue. This was on a weekend and I didn’t expect resolution so quickly. Mistakes happen everywhere but this was immediately corrected and Mae was very professional.

Selina Kyleen
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
17 maj 2024

John from Blanka was so helpful with my questions and so fast, is always a pleasure talking to him. Thank you!

Kompis Cosmetics LLC
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 21 maj 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that our support team provided you with such helpful and prompt service. It's always a pleasure to assist our valued customers. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back to us at hello@blankabrand.com.

1 april 2024

Blanka is a great private label company to get cosmetics made from the staff is very nice and friendly thank you Blanka For Making Pretty Savage Expand with Product In Demand that your company provided for us thank you from us here at Pretty Savage...

Pretty Savage LLC
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 2 april 2024

You're very much welcome and we're so happy to be working with you! Always happy to help you whenever we can so don't hesitate to reach back to us anytime. Thank you for choosing Blanka!