Recensioner (247)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 april 2022

Beck and John are fast and reliable. They understood and spoke to every question I had and ensured my success with the branding process. Go with Blanka. You'll be happy you did. I know I am!

Adrienne Unae
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 18 april 2022

Adrienne, thank you for providing feedback on your experience with Beck and John! The team at Blanka is an extension of your team and we are always here to help you!

16 november 2022

This company goes above and beyond to give the support you need to get your online Business Started. I am so grateful to be working with the Blanka Team I Highly recommend this company!

SEAZON RETAIL
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 19 november 2022

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Blanka. We have the best quality products in the industry, and we strive to also offer the best customer support. We are here for you anytime!

30 januari 2022

Every one at Blanka has been amazing. I started this venture alone and with the very basics. I am now a few steps away from opening my own cosmetics beauty supply store.

Jo'Deza Beauty
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
26 april 2023

The products Blanka provide are amazing, i just got my first inventory order and the print is really beyond my expectations.
Communication is very good, they respond in time and are able to respond to your requests at any time and do the best for you, especially Beck, she is amazing and very friendly, such a good person!
I see that they are very willing to help you grow your brand, I would suggest you to use Blanka as your supplier and print!

Kimbie Cosmetics
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
2 november 2021

Beck is a patient saint...she has helped me with this process and has been so patient with me. Great service and learned a great deal about the app. Don't be afraid to ask any questions, they are all very helpful .

Kraftz-N-Giftz
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 1 december 2021

Thank you for providing this feedback!

We love helping our merchants learn how to use the app and we especially love watching our merchants generate sales of their branded products.

As always, if you have any questions or need help, you know where to find us.

16 november 2022

I haven't started selling yet but everyone over at the Blanka team has been super helpful and responsive anytime I have had any questions. Especially Beck, who has personally answered multiple important questions I had and helped me out on multiple occasions.

simply
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Blanka svarade 19 november 2022

Thanks so much for taking time to leave this review! We are always available to answer your questions and help you prepare for the launch of your store. We are so excited to be on this journey with you!

13 november 2021

We are very pleased with our branded products. Extremely high quality, packaging as well and outstanding service and communication. We are looking forward to a hopefully long business relationship. Regards

DOLLY by Le Petit Tom ®
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Blanka svarade 1 december 2021

Thanks for providing us feedback.

We strive to offer high quality products, beautiful packaging and of course top quality customer support.

We can't wait to help you build your business!

23 februari 2023

Been searching for high quality make-up products and I can say that this "dropship" company have them The customer service was very accomodating. Highly recommendable!

Lali Gifts
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Blanka svarade 23 februari 2023

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you love our makeup products so far and we can't wait to continue helping you build your brand. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out at hello@blankabrand.com

Redigerat 21 juni 2022

Very smooth process and we are excited about adding skincare to our line of products! Will update after we receive our first order! UPDATE: BEAUTIFUL products and faster-than-expected delivery!! I can't say enough about this company (professional, incredibly responsive, beautiful work on incorporating our logo on the products, great line of products, fast delivery, reasonable shipping costs)- easily the BEST experience we've had with a vendor on Shopify! If you're looking for cosmetics or skincare, this IS THE ONE!

Silver Fox Luxury LLC
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 1 juni 2022

We are thrilled you have had a great experience so far! Our team is here to help you every step of the way. As always, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email or chat.

1 maj 2023

Amazing and fast customer service. Best company i have worked with yet! I will continue working with them for a LONG time

Holistic Quest
USA
26 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 2 maj 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to know we're the best company you've worked with and we look forward to working with you for a long time too. Thank you for choosing Blanka!