Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 februari 2023

I am truly satisfied with the support from Beck and the team. The immediate response from Blanka is greatly helpful.

BARREtc
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 23 februari 2023

We are incredibly happy that you are trying out Blanka and we thank you for your feedback! Feel free to send us an email anytime for support at hello@blankabrand.com

2 oktober 2022

The customer service is absolutely unbelievable. Responsive, helpful, polite. The samples I received are fantastic too! I can't wait to add these products to my store.

The Classic Life
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 3 oktober 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience! We can't decide what's better: our customer support or the quality of our products :) We can't wait for you to add the products to your store and start selling. As always, if you have any questions at all, we are always available to help you!

20 januari 2023

Excellent service. Excellent costumer service. Thank you Beck for all you help. I like that they always available for us.

BEAUTIE22
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 20 januari 2023

You're always welcome and we'll always be here for you when you need us. Thank you so much for trusting our service!

4 februari 2022

The team at Blanka has been wonderful to work with. They are very responsive and quick to help. We have worked with Beck so far and truly appreciate the help getting started.

Olivia Dylan Accessories
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 10 februari 2022

Thank you for the kind review! We have really enjoyed working with you and we are so excited to help you launch your private beauty line :)

9 april 2021

This app is amazing! I can't believe I can develop my own line of makeup without the headache of product development or RND and beautifully brand my line. The customer service is great and the platform is easy to use. I HIGHLY recommend this app and the team Blanka for going above in beyond.

Mandrn
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 14 april 2021

Hi there!

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback, we really appreciate it! Our entire team of ecommerce experts works hard to ensure your private label business is a success with blanka. We are thrilled that you're saving time and money building your brand with blanka!

Redigerat 17 februari 2023

Blanka is Amazing, and Beck and Lee are great and helped me with everything I need. love it! thank you :)

Robin Beauty™
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 17 februari 2023

Thank you for your review. We look forward to continue working with you more! Just reach back to us at hello@blankabrand.com any time you need anything.

27 april 2022

Great Customer Service, Really good cosmetics products. A really great way to start your cosmetics journey. Great shipping teams & Prices so much to say not enough characters, haha! Thanks LEE! BECK!

Hanctuary
Storbritannien
9 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 28 april 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the best customer support in the industry. We are so excited to help you build your brand. Of course if there's anything you ever need, you can reach us at hello@blankabrand.com

18 februari 2023

I have been wanting to have my own personal brand for a while now and I finally decided to take the plunge. I found Blanka Beauty and decided to give the app a try. The app is super easy to navigate and the interface is so clean and simple. I was able to upload my own designs and see how they would look on the product. I love that I can customize the colors of my design, the size, and the printing method. I am so happy that I found this app because it has given me the opportunity to start my own personal brand.

BEHEFI
Tyskland
8 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 18 februari 2023

I'm glad you saw your logo on the products to visualize your brand instantly! We are very excited to continue working with you as you start your own personal brand. Feel free to let us know if you need anything at hello@blankabrand.com and we will be happy to help.

10 maj 2023

We received our first shipment from Blanka yesterday and we are so delighted to see such beautifully made skin care products! We are looking toward a great collaboration ahead. Special thanks to Becky and other colleagues over at Blanka for exceeding our expectations.

HYNZ
Hongkong SAR
6 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 10 maj 2023

We're so happy to hear that you love the skin care products so far! We strive to do our best with each and every interaction and order. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime and we'll be happy to help.

18 april 2023

Thank you Beck for all your help. Honestly, this app is worth it just for the customer service alone. Great products as well

Sleek Chic Clothing
Australien
4 dagar användning av appen
Blanka svarade 18 april 2023

We're so excited for you to build your brand with Blanka! Feel free to reach out to us anytime.