Blanka ‑ Private Label Beauty

Start a makeup line with custom cosmetics dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Euphoric Divination

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

They are very professional and they truly helped on creating a brand and products! They answer any questions I have very quickly and assisted me throughout the whole process.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thanks so much for taking time to leave feedback about your experience with Blanka! We work very hard to provide you the best possible support, since we know how important that is as you build your brand :) As always, if there is anything else we can help you with you can find us at hello@blankabrand.com

RenaRiffelBeauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Beck and John have gone above and beyond to help me bring my vision to life. I have been trying to find the right team and formula/product/packaging manufacturers for many years, but wasn't able to find the right fit. So, I feel so grateful to be working with Blanka. A dream come true! :) Rena Riffel Beauty <3

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy you found us :) We are always here to support you and your dreams of building a business. As always, if there is anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out at hello@blankabrand.com

ImaniAkilah

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Love customer service team and ease of use. Happy to start my line with them! I used the free trial for a soft launch and dove right in ever since. Thanks for giving me the platform to do my thing

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We take a lot of pride in providing the best possible customer support because we know how important that is as you launch your product line :) As always, we are here to help if you need us anytime at hello@blankabrand.com

Glossified Goodies

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I had a bunch of issues with my logo. They were supper patient and helped me figure it out. I ordered 4 different lip products and they were AWESOME!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for taking time to leave feedback about your experience. We love working with entrepreneurs like you to get your logo pixel-perfect and printed on products. We can't wait to continue working with you on this journey!

Così Gustoso/So Tasteful

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Staff reply fast to all customer concerns and questions. Help you in so many ways to become successful throughout your own business journey. App is useful and easy to use. So far, I have enjoyed what I have seen so far with trying to get my business up and running. Definitely a bonus is that they now updated their shipping rates for customers' orders. Would love to see more products added in near future with more eyeshadow colors to choose from, along with better pricing on the skincare line. Thank you so much for being a good company.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We love receiving feedback from merchants like you so that we can always strive to improve the platform. We are so happy that you like the flat rate shipping we have implemented :) As always if there is anything we can do to help make your experience better, please reach out anytime to hello@blankabrand.com

Trash Cat Cosmetics

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app to set up a fully drop shipped cosmetics line to support a non-profit. The app is very clean, user friendly and straight forward. More importantly than the app is the staff support you receive in getting started. If you are looking to get into the cosmetics world with a simple drop shipping option, this could not be recommended more highly. Blanka is your choice.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We are thrilled to partner with you as you build your non-profit. As always, if you need support with anything please reach out anytime to hello@blankabrand.com

Alumria

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

The people over at Blanka Brand are amazing! They are soo helpful and easy to work with and the representative Beck has gone above and beyond what I expected. The products are amazing and luxurious - and the customer service is fantastic! I am on the unlimited plan, and now my beauty brand is on the right track! Definitely would try them if you are just starting out like me!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We appreciate your kind words! We work hard to provide you the best support possible so that you can focus on building your brand. As always, if you need anything you can reach out to us anytime at hello@blankabrand.com

Lisa32 Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Best customer Service, Great to work with, beautiful products! Highly Recommend. The delivers everything it says and more. Always available to answer questions and offer assistance when needed.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for us! We always aim to go above and beyond for our merchants and I'm thrilled that you are happy with your experience. As always, if you need anything you can reach us at hello@blankabrand.com

FIFTH & WELLINGTON

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Okay, Beck is amazing!! Beck and John are super friendly and helpful. The team worked so hard to ensure that everything was exactly how I wanted it. They have awesome communication and consistently check in to see if I have any questions. I haven't received any inventory yet, but the reviews for the product are great, so I am very hopeful. I will update when my inventory is received.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so excited to help you launch your product line - we can't wait for you to receive your inventory order :) As always, our team is always here to support you if you need anything.

Silver Fox Luxury LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Very smooth process and we are excited about adding skincare to our line of products! Will update after we receive our first order! UPDATE: BEAUTIFUL products and faster-than-expected delivery!! I can't say enough about this company (professional, incredibly responsive, beautiful work on incorporating our logo on the products, great line of products, fast delivery, reasonable shipping costs)- easily the BEST experience we've had with a vendor on Shopify! If you're looking for cosmetics or skincare, this IS THE ONE!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

We are thrilled you have had a great experience so far! Our team is here to help you every step of the way. As always, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email or chat.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5