Reseñas (47)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 81% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de abril de 2024

Blend has been incredibly beneficial in enhancing our store's online presence. It's perfect for those who want to handle their online advertising in house and not take on the costs of an agency. You can begin with a smaller budget and still see returns. Then tailor the budget as you see fit.

Working with the Blend team has been a fantastic experience. They are very supportive and always ready to offer advice on the best content for our advertisements.

TeddyBed AU
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
25 de abril de 2024

Blend has been a game-changer for us, with especially strong and growing roas on ads from our product feeds across Google and Meta in particular. The Team have been hyper-responsive since day one and I am v grateful also for the sophisticated technical inputs and AI-assisted optimisations. Where previously we relied on expensive agencies who made little impact beyond reciting a monthly performance report, we're now able to use that same money towards our advertising, and to spend more again because we're running profitable campaigns.

Dogs and Horses UK
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Blend A.I. Pty Ltd respondió 26 de abril de 2024

It's been a privilege to help and watch the brand go from strength to strength! - thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience

12 de marzo de 2024

This app is absolutely insane!

I have advertised with Facebook since it started, doing it all myself without even making a sale. Then I was contacted by BlendAI and was immediately interested, but also thought it was too good to be true - How wrong I was!

Since using BlendAI (7 Months ago) I am making sales from my ads and my revenue has quadrupled which is unbelievable as I never though ads actually made money until I started using this amazing app.

Even if you don't have a budget for advertising you can start with a minimal amount and scale your budget up or down when needed, and you can also expand your reach international and on several different platforms.

If you are thinking of getting an agency to manage your ads, I'd suggest trying this app first, as no agency I've had in the past has been able to do what BlendAI has done for my business.

I highly recommend this app especially if you have had no luck with expensive agencies, advertising yourself, or are like me and just can't work it out completely.

The team a BlendAI are also there to answer all your questions and guide you through the set and process.

It's Crystalicious®
Australia
10 meses usando la aplicación
Blend A.I. Pty Ltd respondió 13 de marzo de 2024

Love having you onboard! and glad we could help grow and scale your store :)

26 de abril de 2024

After huge success using Blend with another online store for our business we decided to try it on another brand. You don't need the budget dollars for an agency and the personal service from the Team is exceptional, nothing seems to be too much bother. Sales have increased and you see results in days not weeks!

maineandcrawford
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de mayo de 2024

This app changed my business! Before Blend, I wasted so much money on agencies and training guides. The support is amazing, and the tool is super easy to use. It shows exactly what it's doing in the ad accounts and handles all the audiences, budgets, and data across all my ad channels. I wish I'd found it sooner!

DOTCOM ART
Australia
26 días usando la aplicación
14 de mayo de 2024

Blend has been an incredible asset to boosting our stores online presence. It has been such a smooth process and the customer support is amazing!

Filly's Stable
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
4 de junio de 2024

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Joined Blend extremely excited with their salesperson describing their platform as an AI tool more powerful than Metas algorithm. I joined, my old adds went off and sales completely stopped. It was a week of no sales for our store losing thousands in revenue. Their uncaring staff finally notified me AFTER 1 WEEK it wasn't set up correctly.

You have to connect your Shopify store, google analytics ect, for what reason I'm not sure. They say you need a few months to see positive results. My store already has a lot of data and I assumed Blend would leverage that data.

NOT the case, they told me it has to make its own data, so you are almost starting from scratch again when you join blend.

After around 10 days of paying for a monthly subscription to blend, I decided enough is enough and told them I want out, they didnt have to refund for the month but I want no more charges.

I left them and have been doing great back using Meta and Google again (nothing will beat doing your adds directly on those platforms) (you will also get much better results using an agency if you don't know how to run adds.

Today ( 1 month later) I have received a random charge from Blend after they already took my money for the month before. They have cost our store. We deleted the shopify app as soon as we left them.

SHOPIFY - PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS COMPANY RIPPING SHOPIFY STORE OWNERS OFF. Once the app is deleted there should be no more charges, it is ridiculous that Shopify promotes a company like this in their app store.

Everyone reading this review and considering this company, this app might seem easy and convenient, but your SALES WILL SUFFER.

Look elsewhere guys.

Sports Cave
Australia
11 días usando la aplicación
29 de abril de 2024

Seamless and very effective Blend has definitely boosted my store's visibility and revenue.

Customer service is top notch as well!

Ceramicahomes
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
23 de febrero de 2024

Great experience and a great trade secret when it comes not using traditional marketing agencies.

DeskStand™
Sudáfrica
3 meses usando la aplicación
Blend A.I. Pty Ltd respondió 13 de marzo de 2024

Thrilled to hear you've had a great experience with us! Keeping those trade secrets fresh and innovative is what we're all about. Thanks for choosing to step outside the traditional with us!

24 de mayo de 2024

The app says it has a Usage fee + 10% of ad spend, but after making you waste a lot of time connecting the pixels, it forces you to install Pulse. There's a 30-day Pulse trial with a cost of $99 monthly, and another called Blend AI with a cost of $150 + 10% of your Ad Spend monthly. People, don't waste your time, it's misleading advertising on Shopify, I do not recommend it, you cannot trust liars.

Merkanny
Estados Unidos
32 minutos usando la aplicación
Blend A.I. Pty Ltd respondió 27 de mayo de 2024

Thanks for your feedback. Let's clear up a few things:

Fee Structure: Our app page and website both clearly state that there's an Access fee + 10% of your ad spend to use Blend. This info isn't hidden anywhere.

Pulse Tool: Pulse is optional. You can unselect it anytime you want. We offer it for free initially because it has been proven to boost ad performance, but you're not forced to use it. If you don’t want it, just unselect it.

We don't think there's anything misleading here. Feel free to check out reviews from our happy customers to see what they think.

We'd still be happy to chat and make sure you understand everything, and see if we can offer some guidance - Our team has already reached out to you :)