Blingy: Jewelry Dropshipping

Blingy: Jewelry Dropshipping

by The Doughty Organization

Your logo on our 2,000+ dropship products and no minimums!

4.1 of 5 stars(33 reviews)

Dropship Your Brand Products

Unlike other dropshippers, our products have your brand on the product! It really is YOUR product.

Automated Dropship Fulfillment

Your orders are automatically fulfilled when a customer buys from your store! We dropship direct to your customers!

We Dropship Fast

All orders ship from the USA within 3 days. All dropshipped for you.


About Blingy: Jewelry Dropshipping

**New Products Added Weekly**

Sell dropshipping products with your brand on it! What are you waiting for?

We give you all the tools to start your online business with high quality jewelry products and automated order fulfillment.

How does Blingy Work?

We dropship our products to your customers. When a customer visits your site and orders from you, Blingy does everything for you. We ship the premium product within 3-5 business days from when the order was placed, direct to your customer. We package it with your label and brand so customers know it comes from you, not from a dropshipper company. We ship it from our facilities in the USA. You sell, we do the rest. It really is that easy!

Highest Quality Products

All our products are made with the finest craftsmanship! You no longer have to sell products from China with a only a business name on a label. You can have a full-color label right on your jewelry boxes.

Large Inventory

  • Rings
  • Bracelets
  • Earrings
  • Necklaces
  • and more of all types!

What is Dropshipping and Why Should You Do It?

A dropshipper allows you to sell products without holding any inventory. Never risk your money by purchasing large quantities upfront. Never waste time looking for a place to hold your inventory or worry about packing orders to ship out. A drop shipping business takes away all the operations so you can focus on making money through sales. It is simple... you sell it, we'll take care of the rest.

Dedicated Support Team

We make sure we are easy to contact. Many suppliers are hard to get ahold of, but not us! We give you multiple ways to reach us, through chat and email! Drop shipping is a very demanding business, so we make sure we are available.

Customize Your Products, Logo & Pricing

Complete customization and ownership. Your logo, your brand, and your price. We have over 1,000 different products to choose from. Your logo will be placed on our jewelry boxes as a sticker label.

We ship globally!

We are a USA supplier, but we can ship worldwide! Free shipping in the USA!

Will my customers know I am dropshipping?

No, each of your customers will only see your brand & logo with no indication that it came from a dropshipping supplier. It looks like it came directly from you!

FAQ

  • What are your shipping times? When we receive an order, it will take 3-5 business days for us to ship the product out from our facility. From there, it can take 1-5 days to reach your USA customer. For international orders, delivery after the product has shipped may take a few weeks depending on their customs process for their country.
  • What are your shipping costs? Shipping to the USA is free. Any country outside the USA is $15 flat rate.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Pro Plan

$19/month

  • Your logo on all jewelry boxes

  • Return label with your business name

  • High-priority customer support

Free Plan

Free

  • Access to all products

  • Generic products

  • Unlimited orders

  • Unlimited products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 33 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

Most recent reviews

Can A Girl Catch A Break Chic Boutique LLC

I ordered a test order earring to see what my customers were getting, it arrived late, i also paid for the pro and just canceled today because my LOGO that i have uploaded is not PRINTED on the box as shown in the app, company logo! it was a black and white paper taped to the box, apparently you guys did not know it was coming to me and thought it was a customer. Please refund my account for the months that i have paid for PRO. Thank you wish if i could have snapped a picture and show this FORUM what was sent to me.

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

I'm sorry it was not clear that the logo comes as a sticker label on the jewelry box. We do mention inside the app that the logo must be black and white only.

We will make it more prominent in our listing and inside the app that the logo on the box is a sticker label adhered to the lid of the jewelry box.

We always want our merchants to be happy, so we have no problems refunding. We cannot tie your shop name on this review with an account. It must be a different name inside your Bling account. Please send us a message inside the app or via email and we will work on getting your account refunded.

Liaan's Jewelry

In my opinion, ALL the good reviews here about this company are fake and made by the company (Blingy)!!!!
This company deserves a negative 5 stars rating, every F**ing order has a problem. it's unbelievable!!!
This is what the customers have to say about the company:
"I ordered a pink Pandora style bracelet for my daughter in law's birthday on the 16th. I received it today, and it's blue. Not at all what I ordered. I will send it back and I want a refund to my account. I'm very unsatisfied."
"I just got my order and it’s a horrible material and I didn’t like anything of my order and I would like to get a refund and return the order"
and there are many more...

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Thank you for trying our service. None of our reviews are fake, they are all 100% legitimate reviews from happy merchants. Your claim that our reviews are fake and made by our company is absolutely false and baseless.

As of writing this review, we see you are still utilizing our service, so I'm glad you still find our service valuable enough to continue to use.

I'm sorry that you did not have a good experience, and we would love to help make it right for you. As a reminder, we have a no-hassle return policy, and will always refund or reship an order if a customer is not satisfied with it.

With our network of Shopify merchants and sales channels, we are producing over 2,000 orders a day. We simply could not be in business if this experience you showed happens all the time. We would run out of money from all the returns.

Please message us within the app or via email and we can resolve all of your issues however you see fit. We offer refunds and reshipments for any dissatisfied customers that you have.

Lino Vitalli

I am really enjoying all the products and opportunities this app/company has to offer! So far I've had a wonderful and positive experience! Customer service is great and quick to get back to my inquiries and shipping has been on point. Thank you Blingy!