Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 maj 2024

I’ve been using the Blockify app on my online store and it’s significantly improved our security. The setup was quick, and the ability to block specific high-risk countries has been especially useful. The app’s dashboard is straightforward, providing insightful analytics that help me manage site security better. Customer support (by Joyce) has been prompt and helpful, making this a reliable tool for any online business concerned with fraud. Highly recommended for peace of mind and effective fraud prevention.

Quebekado
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
Blockify svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Blockify app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it has significantly improved your online store's security and that you find the ability to block specific high-risk countries particularly useful. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the straightforward dashboard and insightful analytics for managing site security better. 😊 We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Joyce and our customer support team! 🎉 Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing you with peace of mind and effective fraud prevention. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out! 🚀

6 mars 2024

The application works as advertised (one of the few that does). This is essential for our business as we cannot sell our products to residents of particular provinces in Canada.

Every time I have had to contact support whatever issue I may be having is resolved quickly and painlessly, and I am also shown how to avoid the issue in the future.

This last time I was helped by Vincent, and it took 5 minutes to get everything working properly again. It is also important to note that the issue was not related to the app itself, but rather how its functionality was set up.

I recommend this app to anyone who needs a redirection or ip blocking feature on their website.

Prohibition Accessories
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
Blockify svarade 8 mars 2024

🌟 Thank you for the stellar review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that the Blockify app meets your business needs and works as advertised. It's fantastic to know that our support team, especially Vincent, has been quick and effective in resolving any issues you've encountered. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here to continue providing top-notch service for your website needs! 💖🧱 #BlockifySuccess #TopSupport #HighlyRecommended 🌟🛠️

13 maj 2024

This is a tremendously useful app if you want to help counter bots / fake clicks (which end up costing you a lot). You can block countries, IPs and also see what is going on to help get ahead of it. Happy to recommend this app for anyone looking to control the traffic they get to their site for better conversions.

OnePaw Dog Company
Kanada
29 dagar användning av appen
Blockify svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of the Blockify app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it's tremendously useful in countering bots and fake clicks, ultimately saving you money. 😊 The ability to block countries and IPs, along with the insightful analytics, indeed helps stay ahead of fraudulent activities. We truly appreciate your recommendation to others who are seeking better control over their site traffic for improved conversions. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you! 🚀

2 maj 2024

Blockify customer service is top notch! I had a question about blocking a certain country. The rep, Tracy, was quick to respond and very helpful. I was provided the details I needed in order for me to better understand how the app works to protect my website. Blockify works great to protect stores from overseas "bad actors".

HummViewer
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Blockify svarade 4 maj 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tracy from the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app provided you with such prompt and helpful service! 🌟 It’s fantastic that you now have a clearer understanding of how the app protects your website from overseas risks. Thank you for your positive feedback and for trusting Blockify to safeguard your store. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure Blockify continues to meet your security needs! 🛡️💼

2 maj 2024

We have been using this app for years to avoid Canadian traffic from arriving on our US site.

Shankara Skincare
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Blockify svarade 4 maj 2024

It's fantastic to hear that the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app has been a reliable solution for managing your site traffic for years! 🌟 We're glad that it helps effectively prevent Canadian traffic from reaching your US site, keeping your operations streamlined and targeted. Thank you for your continued trust in Blockify, and we're here to support you if you need any assistance or updates in the future. 🛡️🌐

22 april 2024

I just recently signed up for this app. I was wanting some live chat support to help me with the setup etc. Samuel was the one who provided the support for me. He was great!. He was patient, helpful, friendly, and sent me screenshots of exactly what I needed to do and also suggested other things to maximize the benefit of the app. I think it is a great app with lots of features for a very low price. Thank you Samuel and Blockify.

DivinelyDazzled
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Blockify svarade 3 maj 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app! We're thrilled to hear that Samuel provided you with such comprehensive and patient support during your setup. It's wonderful that he could assist you with clear instructions and additional suggestions to maximize the app's benefits. Your appreciation for the app's features and value reflects our commitment to providing a great product and service at an affordable price. Thank you for choosing Blockify, and remember, we're here to support you whenever you need us! 😊🌟

3 maj 2024

It's a great app and does exactly what it's intended to do and more. I highly recommend it, and the best part is that the team behind it is extremely responsive and supportive. If you have a small store, the free plan is more than enough to fulfill your needs. I have tested it, and I'm very pleased with the results thus far. Highly recommend it!

FXSyndrome
Förenade Arabemiraten
2 dagar användning av appen
Blockify svarade 10 maj 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic review of Blockify Fraud Country Blocker! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the app not only meets but exceeds your expectations, and that our team's responsiveness has contributed positively to your experience. It's great to know that the free plan is effectively fulfilling the needs of your store.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted that you're pleased with the results. If you ever need further assistance or want to explore more features, feel free to reach out. Thanks again for your support and for choosing Blockify! 😊🚀

25 mars 2024

Samuel is a great help. He made it very easy to navigate the use of the app, very keen in providing details about each payment plan and also recommended turn-on notifications for different categories in settings :)

ShowMeWhatUWorkingWithFishing&Hunting L.L.C.
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Blockify svarade 27 mars 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our Blockify: Fraud IP Blocker app, and we're grateful for your kind words about Samuel! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that Samuel provided you with exceptional assistance and made it easy for you to navigate the app's features and payment plans. We strive to provide detailed information and personalized recommendations to enhance your experience. Thank you for choosing Blockify, and if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🛡️😊

11 april 2024

I have been using the Blockfy to filter out the traffic coming from the US. Ususally a new shopify store gets a lot of it. So with this app we can focus on our local market and our analytics won't be skewed.

Hőszipka
Ungern
4 dagar användning av appen
Blockify svarade 13 april 2024

That's a smart use of Blockify! Filtering out traffic from specific regions like the US can indeed help you focus on your local market and ensure your analytics remain accurate. We're glad to hear that Blockify is serving your needs effectively. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance with your Shopify store, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you optimize your online presence! 🌟🛡️

22 april 2024

Very simple app with many more features compared to other similar apps, pricing is good, and the customer support is outstanding!

Goodoo
Tyskland
6 dagar användning av appen
Blockify svarade 3 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app simple yet feature-rich compared to others, and that our pricing and customer support have met your expectations. We strive to provide outstanding service and great value, so your satisfaction is truly rewarding. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟