전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 6일

This is a fantastic app, but the customer service is even better. We've made a couple of minor suggestions and they have been very responsive. We will go out of our way to use some of their other products.

Lasting Portrait
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 12월 11일

Great app to block problem customers and/or problem areas. Over the years we have had some unsavory characters visit our website either trying to inject malicious scripts or trying to commit fraudulent activity. Lately, in Shopify, we've had a few customers that just like placing orders and then either cancel or not following through with payment. This can cost a small fortune in merchant fees as well as time and aggravation. With the Blocky app, we were able to not just cancel orders but prevent them from happening in the first place. Highly recommended!!!

PagersDirect
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
2024년 1월 24일

HI, I USE YOUR APP FOR 6 DAYS TILL TRAIL PERIOD NOT FIND HELPFUL SO DELETED BUT STILL GET CHARGED. WHY?

Shopkart
인도
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Effective Apps개 2024년 1월 26일

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We greatly value all reviews of our app, whether they highlight positive aspects or areas where improvements can be made.

After carefully reviewing your store's billing history in connection with our app, it came to our attention that you installed the app on December 29th and opted for the Pay-as-you-go plan. Subsequently, there were a few charges that were applied once the trial period concluded.

We regret any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused you, and we want to assure you that had you contacted us, we would have promptly issued a full refund.

Despite our efforts to connect with you through private email, unfortunately, we did not receive a response.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback, and we hope the remainder of your day is fantastic!

Best regards,
Shahar

2023년 11월 10일

Wonderful app. Love the fact that I am able to block IP address instantly. Country blocks is amazing because it doesn’t matter if they are trying to access my site from my social media platforms or google. I would highly recommend this app.

Sweet Splendor Bath and Body Co LLC ™️
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 11월 7일

I started noticing a lot of traffic from China and decided to do something, I found this app to help with the issue and not that all traffic is bad from China I just want to have some kind of security for those that are lurking to do harm. So far the app is doing a great job!!!

Thank you

Shynee Knobs
미국
앱 사용 기간 22일
2023년 12월 1일

Works well, excellent customer help as well. Happy with it so far.

LE PAPILLON
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 11월 3일

I decided to try this App on our website because we were showing a lot of daily visits from one particular place in one particular country that we do not ship to. I'm talking over half of our daily website visits was from the one place. It was super easy to install and just turn it on through our theme settings, and the settings on the app itself were simple and very self explanatory.

After installing it we did get a few more visits which showed as blocked on the app's analytics, and then after that no more views from there so I would have to assume since they were getting blocked they finally gave up. We blocked more countries we don't sell to and saw the same thing, few visits, then it stopped. That's exactly what we were looking for and the added bonus of being able to turn on right click photo save blocker is plus.

Sharky's Waters
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
2024년 1월 11일

GREAT APP THANK YOU VERY MUCH GUYS, AND VERY GOOD SUPPORT SO QUICK!

WaowProduct™ | Furniture 4 USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
2024년 1월 20일

I love this app it really works and all fraus and scammers are out of the door

IslamicOttomanRelics
영국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2023년 10월 6일

Great app, works as described and blocks everything I asked it to block. Will keep prying eyes away from your site. Super easy to set up and it just runs. You don't really need to do anything, but check back every once in a while to see how many bad guys are trying to get into your site, and see them all on the blocked list. This app works super well, highly recommended. And, their support team is awesome, I just sent them a chat question and they replied in like 30 seconds and addressed my issue. All good. 5 stars.

Bourbon and Bluffs
미국
앱 사용 기간 23일