리뷰 (154)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 10일

Unfortunately, their Bot blocker feature is not working properly.

AgozTech
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Effective Apps개 2024년 6월 11일

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review of our Blocky app. We truly appreciate all feedback, whether positive or negative. However, I was disappointed to see that you chose to leave us a review without giving us the opportunity to properly investigate this issue for you.

I wish you the best of luck with your store and hope you have a wonderful rest of your day. :)

-Shahar

2024년 4월 30일

Excellent app and customer service. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. Thank you!

Wilderness Glass
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 5월 9일

I am a fan. Started using this after receiving too many fraudulent orders. Easy to install, easy to set up, seems to be working well. I was amazed by how many views/orders from outside the country that it was able to block.

Roxx Fine Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 30일
2024년 3월 15일

Excellent customer service! They are great at explaining questions in a simple way so even those of us who aren't technically savvy can understand and make the best choices for our sites.

Kitcheneez Mixes & More!
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2024년 6월 19일

Excellent application to block Bots, VPN and Proxy connections usually used to make fraudulent transactions, it can also block unwanted IPs or countries, avoiding unwanted traffic to your store. In my personal experience I had a user using my store to test their stolen credit cards and this application stopped him immediately, excellent recommended.

Rochan Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
2024년 3월 17일

So far it's working great! Very easy to use and works instantly.

My only find is that right clicking is still enabled on the VPN/Proxy Blocking Landing Page.

I'm sure the devs could fix this pretty quick. :)

Other then that, I love Blocky & I'll continue to use it to provide security for my users data.

Granite Gadgets
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 5월 15일

Blocky is a wonderful app, I would recommend using Blocky. It really helps me to keep the scamming countries off my website. Thank you Blocky.

Amel
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 4일
2024년 4월 5일

Blocky is one of the best experiences I've encountered in my life. This app is a life saver for me. I've been experiencing online stalking for the past 9 years. No matter where I go online, my stalker has been wreaking havoc. I recently noticed suspicious activities from my Shopify store that I've yet to launch, because I want to ensure that my store is protected from hackers, online predators, scammers, spammers, etc. More importantly, I don't want any of my potential customers to be harmed in any kind of way. I'm blessed to have this app! I want to praise the developers of this app for creating it and making it available to people who operate in the ecommerce industry. Kudos Blocky!

Trendy Fashions R-US LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일
2024년 3월 9일

Blocky is very easy and useful. A must have app for every webshop. Support is excellent! I highly recommend it!

Quetzal Artisan
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 3월 1일

Works great and easy to use, great learning experience

Tobii Dynavox CA
미국
앱 사용 기간 28일