전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 11월 9일

So far so good- very easy to add countries to block. It’s a reality of todays e-commerce- very helpful staff. Relieved to see this app exists

Hostessy Video Invitations
미국
앱 사용 기간 14분
2022년 2월 1일

I am very happy to have found this app. they havegreat customer service. very fast and efficient. thank you!!!

La Bella Skincare Made Easy
미국
앱 사용 기간 11분
2021년 6월 5일

i instaled the app, disallow traffic from germany and vpn, i go to vpn - my site worked, i used traffic from germany - my site worked. so the app doesent worked.

PicArt
독일
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Effective Apps개 2021년 6월 5일

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app.
I am sorry to read that you had an issue with the app, but I'm even more sorry that you have not contacted us before uninstalling it and giving us the chance to help you resolve it.
I would be more than happy to help you set it up on your store. I have contacted you privately in order to help you set it up right away.

Thanks a lot and stay safe!

2022년 10월 21일

It's amazing, I downloaded it because it says "Free plan available." Then, after installing, the only way to activate it, is with a payment plan. Nice.

Funny Shyt
미국
앱 사용 기간 6분
답글 Effective Apps개 2022년 10월 22일

Hi,
Thank you very much for your review!

We are very sorry to see that you have left us a 1-star review about a problem you had with activating the app in your store without reaching out to us first via email or chat.
Our support team is available via chat using the icon that appears in the bottom right side of the dashboard.

Blocky's subscription plans are clearly described in the bottom of it's App Store listing page, and indeed include a Pay-as-you-go plan that is completely free for the first 100 visitors every month. It's just that you had to choose and activate it first in order for it to start working :-)

I have tried to contact you via email, but never heard back.

Thanks and have a great day

2021년 10월 26일

I dont see how this app can be useful, if dont have inside the IP LOGs !!! of connection....so I deleted immediately.

Talismani Portafortuna
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 4분
답글 Effective Apps개 2021년 10월 26일

Hi,
Thank you for your review. Customers' feedback is the most important thing for us!
Blocky doesn't have to log or store IP addresses of your store visitors in order to block them - it's doing it live immediately as they access your store.
I'd be more than happy to show you that your own IP address can be successfully blocked by Blocky.

Regardless of that, adding an IP address log feature is a great idea and we will add it to Blocky in the upcoming days!

Feel free to contact us for every question you have - we are always here and happy to help! :-)

2022년 12월 7일에 편집됨

there's no free plan option as advertised. the app automatically took me to a screen to approve a $3.99 basic plan. When I exited out & came back I was still unable to find any free plan just a 7 day free *trial*

**Update: After posting this review I immediately received MULTIPLE emails in less than 1 hour stating the company emailed me but didn't hear back. They are coming off as being very aggressive & I'm uncomfortable.

Magic by Bri
미국
앱 사용 기간 1분
답글 Effective Apps개 2022년 12월 7일

Hi,
Thanks a lot for your review on our app.
Reviews such as yours help us improve the app for the sake of all Shopify merchants! :)

We were very sorry to see that you have left us a 1-star review without reaching out to our support team first via email or the live chat button that also appears in the app's dashboard - as we would have helped you immediately.

We saw that you had a misunderstanding about Blocky's pricing plans - The "Pay-as-you-go" plan is free for the first 99 visitors that visit your store and then it's 20 cents for every additional 100 unique visitors that visit your store.
All of Blocky's pricing plan are clearly described in the app's listing page on the awesome Shopify App Store.

We tried to contact you via email but never heard back.

Thanks again and have a great rest of the day! :-)

2021년 5월 14일

Not sure about anyone elses experience with this app. But I blocked only 1 country to stop bots, and the app managed to block every single country for a whole 2 days and we had no idea why we weren't getting any sales. It's because the app blocked everyone!!! It wasn't until a customer sent us a screenshot of the blocked access from our own target country, that we then realized it's the app stopping people from shopping! Thanks for losing us 2 days worth of sales.

Ellie+Ma
캐나다
답글 Effective Apps개 2021년 5월 14일

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. Quality and authentic reviews tremendously help the awesome Shopify community and encourage app developers like us to always keep improving their products.

I was sorry to read that you had an issue with the app and that it blocked all of the store's customers. This is the first time we hear about it from our users.

With your permission, I'll be happy to have our dev team investigate, verify and remedy the issue, in order to prevent it from happening again.

I have also sent you my private phone number for an online, fast response.

Thanks a lot and stay safe!

2024년 1월 10일

Bee Inspired
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 5월 9일

Eddokkan
알제리
앱 사용 기간 8분
2023년 12월 29일

Sonderpath Studio
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월