Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 mars 2024

So far it's working great! Very easy to use and works instantly.

My only find is that right clicking is still enabled on the VPN/Proxy Blocking Landing Page.

I'm sure the devs could fix this pretty quick. :)

Other then that, I love Blocky & I'll continue to use it to provide security for my users data.

Granite Gadgets
USA
44 minuter användning av appen
6 januari 2024

This is a fantastic app, but the customer service is even better. We've made a couple of minor suggestions and they have been very responsive. We will go out of our way to use some of their other products.

Lasting Portrait
USA
4 månader användning av appen
11 januari 2024

GREAT APP THANK YOU VERY MUCH GUYS, AND VERY GOOD SUPPORT SO QUICK!

WaowProduct™ | Furniture 4 USA
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
20 januari 2024

I love this app it really works and all fraus and scammers are out of the door

IslamicOttomanRelics
Storbritannien
13 dagar användning av appen
3 november 2023

I decided to try this App on our website because we were showing a lot of daily visits from one particular place in one particular country that we do not ship to. I'm talking over half of our daily website visits was from the one place. It was super easy to install and just turn it on through our theme settings, and the settings on the app itself were simple and very self explanatory.

After installing it we did get a few more visits which showed as blocked on the app's analytics, and then after that no more views from there so I would have to assume since they were getting blocked they finally gave up. We blocked more countries we don't sell to and saw the same thing, few visits, then it stopped. That's exactly what we were looking for and the added bonus of being able to turn on right click photo save blocker is plus.

Sharky's Waters
USA
5 månader användning av appen
11 december 2023

Great app to block problem customers and/or problem areas. Over the years we have had some unsavory characters visit our website either trying to inject malicious scripts or trying to commit fraudulent activity. Lately, in Shopify, we've had a few customers that just like placing orders and then either cancel or not following through with payment. This can cost a small fortune in merchant fees as well as time and aggravation. With the Blocky app, we were able to not just cancel orders but prevent them from happening in the first place. Highly recommended!!!

PagersDirect
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
29 februari 2024

Great

Chimney Sheep
Storbritannien
17 dagar användning av appen
10 november 2023

Wonderful app. Love the fact that I am able to block IP address instantly. Country blocks is amazing because it doesn’t matter if they are trying to access my site from my social media platforms or google. I would highly recommend this app.

Sweet Splendor Bath and Body Co LLC ™️
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 22 mars 2024

I installed Blocky because I kept receiving unwanted solicitations for SEO/digital marketing/website development/Shopify expert services. I recently contacted Shopify support about this very issue, and they were unable to help me. It really, really irritated me that these people were auditing my site and getting glimpses into my site traffic, sales reports, and other data that I consider sensitive and rather personal. I don't know about you, but I don't like people poking around in my business unless I specifically invite them to, and these people were definitely NOT invited.

Since I installed Blocky and blocked certain countries and regions, I have not gotten a single solicitation email. Not a single one. I looked at my reports, and Blocky has -- to date -- performed 310 Country Blocks & Redirects, 103 IP Blocks, and 472 Proxy & VPN Blocks. So the app is working, and doing exactly what I wanted it to do. Thank you, Haseeb and the dev team, for coming up with this great solution to my unique problem. I'll definitely be telling Shopify support about this app so they can recommend it to other shop owners like myself, who don't like getting randomly audited by faceless people over the Internet. Thank you for helping to protect my store data and my privacy. Worth every penny.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
USA
6 månader användning av appen
7 november 2023

I started noticing a lot of traffic from China and decided to do something, I found this app to help with the issue and not that all traffic is bad from China I just want to have some kind of security for those that are lurking to do harm. So far the app is doing a great job!!!

Thank you

Shynee Knobs
USA
22 dagar användning av appen