Ez Video Blog

Ez Video Blog

by Landab

Quality content in your store, automagically.

Overall rating
1.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1 review

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Fribasex Friburgo Atacado das Fabricas

I used the app for several months to create videos after creating all the videos of products - I had no justification to continue with the app - which was my surprise when uninstalling the application all the videos stopped working - if I paid to create the reason why uninstall the videos stopped working on my blog page this is wrong - I will question this together with shopify - after this type of relationship with the client is wrong - because in this way we get revenge on you without being able to give up the app after creating the videos - request information about what happened

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Hello.

The videos created by the app are unique to your store and not hosted in any 3rd party service to avoid any external branding, that means they have a cost to us in hosting and bandwidth every month, that's the reason you have to pay for the app every month and not a single time for each video.
When the user uninstalls the app we are unable to keep hosting the videos for free. This was explained to this user privately.

Best regards.