BLOOP Rewards & Referrals

BLOOP Rewards & Referrals

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
80 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
January 18, 2023

It's a fantastic program that accomplishes precisely what we needed it to. We were looking for an app to help us solve a problem with referring our customer to their friends. We chose Bloop Refferal & Rewards because it provides for comprehensive customization, including the ability to submit your own design. This software was also quite simple to use, which was a huge plus. The app is presently working flawlessly on our website, and we are extremely pleased with it. Creating your own labels is very easy and they look professional. Support is also very helpful and they fixed all problems quickly. We had a minor glitch with the app at first, but Jennie P and their tech guy Nguyen Van Ninh, Nguyen Khac Hiep, Pham Khanh Thien were right on top of it and had it fixed. I really appreciate their support. In conclusion, I am very happy with the team and service that I received and I can not recommend this app more. I'd strongly advise anyone wishing to use Referral Program to use this app. Highly recommend!

Vendome online | ונדום
Israel
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 6, 2023

I've been searching for a straightforward referral program app that can provide benefits for both clients. I've tested a number of apps, some of which were more expensive, but the BLOOP app is ideal for my needs and simple to personalize.
I sincerely recommend the BLOOP Rewards & Referrals app because it performs well. You should give this app a try, even on the free plan, as it has a ton of features that meet my needs. To make the app even better every day, they have also released a ton of new features. The best course of action is to simply ask Jena for help. She helped me resolve the problems in the best possible way. She is very helpful and patient, and she works very quickly and precisely. I mentioned at the beginning of the testing period that there are many details to make use of and that Jena had already provided me with all of the answers to my questions regarding the app. The rules helped me pick things up quickly.
This was delightful and worked perfectly. I'm so grateful to Jena. The BLOOP Rewards & Referrals app is fantastic and runs without a hitch. I heartily endorse it.

Open Heart Assets
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
BSS Commerce replied January 13, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 3, 2023

Very responsive customer support. Jolie Nguyen really knows what she is doing. However, the app has very limited customization. But the good thing is you can request a feature or ask them to do the customization for you.

Barrel Point Surf
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
BSS Commerce replied January 5, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 27, 2022

Jennie has been super helpful! She was very quick to respond and helped me through the set up process. Couldn't have done it without her!

Bibbrella
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BSS Commerce replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 20, 2022

Took a little while to receive an answer because of the difference in time zones. But the answer to my problem was clear and precise, and easy to follow instructions. Thank you

CandelaHouse
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
BSS Commerce replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 24, 2022

An excellent app. We are looking forward to counting the new customers. The support work is exemplary!
Quick responses, quick solutions and still an eye for correctness. Thank you very much.

benunity
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited November 29, 2022

I had some custom requests for their team to add code. I needed to add more language to the pop up to explain the program. Jena Nguyen and their dev Nguyen The Huy spent several hours in the issue did it within 24 hours. I was very appreciative of their help and quick turnaround! Jena was extremely responsive via email and did not miss a detail. Perfect to work with and highly recommend.

Accel Lifestyle
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited November 21, 2022

Nice app! Good customer support, both Jena Nguyen and Phung were a great help when we had a small issue to fix.

BioGaia
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited November 29, 2022

Update: They made updates to their app. Have to check longterm but its an awesome team. Before: Its impossible to exclude certain products. The statistics were a little off too. Its impossible to translate their widgets. Really lacking some functionality unfortunately.

NAIPO
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 27, 2022

I ran into some issues that I didn't know about until I fully figured out all the logic behind this app, and with the careful help of the development team, I was able to display a more reliable recommendation page on the menu bar, Jennie developer Nguyen Tien Loc in My problem was quickly resolved in my feedback, which I am very grateful for! Jennie always listens and is available whenever I need her. She worked overtime to explain and answer all my questions. Another great point when it comes to the support team is the tech guy Nguyen Tien Loc. Jennie and I both thought it would take a few hours to customize my problem but he finished it in thirty minutes, supper fast! Looks really nice and promising. Hope this app will help me attract more customers and boost sales. The customer service team is among the best I've found on Shopify apps. Really good app, very useful for us; thank you for your valuable assistance. We are delighted to have discovered this program. I would highly recommend using this plugin. Special thanks to the team; I'm excited to work with the BSS Commerce team, especially Jennie! I hope we can continue to cooperate and make the website better and better.

flujo
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!