BLOOP REWARDS & REFERRALS

Refer a Friend, Rewards, Referral Program, Custom Domain

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
BLOOP Referrals & Rewards Program

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 35 reviews

L.T

Good Apps , Very easy to set up and use. Gigi and the tech guy have solved some of problems for me , and everything is going well now .

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

5to9 Wellness

Was initially considering a different app, but the exceptional customer service from Bloop won me over. Steph went above and beyond in helping me on the chat feature and responds quickly. Their developer Và Tung was able to implement technical fixes very promptly. The customer service team is among the best I've found on Shopify apps.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

The Blissful Place

This is a very easy to install and useful app. The customer service has been top-notch. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Finkel

Excellent referral tool, easy to implement and with tremendous potential, it has helped us a lot since we implemented it in our store

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars. Your words are valuable to us.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

KiiCo Play

The app basically does everything we need it to, super amazing service from the team helping troubleshoot and fix the initial issues we came across. Some improvements would make much better: some stops in place to not allow for self-referrals, also options to let the referrer to stack their earned discounts.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars. Your words are valuable to us.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

Second Nature

Very nice app, useful for us, thanks for your valuable support. we are happy to found this application.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars. Your words are valuable to us.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

Alveroa

I'm very happy with the application. The development team helped me 100% through my problems. I'm so happy to have found this application

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars. Your words are valuable to us.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

Фея розы

Really effective app. I was looking for long time for an app in which client of the shop just have to put an e-mail, and nothing more than that.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

Asal Orangen

Very helpful suport. Answered within just a few minutes and helped me to get my problems solved. I do also like the possibilities to change the translations, appearance, etc. Totally can recommend the app!

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

Hunny Life

This app is wonderful! I loved it! The customer service is extremely fast and wonderful! I 100 percent suggest it.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4