Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 6, 2024

From day 1 Jena has been extremely helpful, and very quick to respond to any questions or requests we have. Even if the app doesn't have a specific feature, they are quick to discuss options of what will be possible, and how long it will take to develop a fix for our issue, or the feature we are requesting. Extremely helpful, supportive, and friendly.

eto
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
December 28, 2023

My second app with this developer and again i've had outstanding customer service on both apps. I've needed a couple of adjustments that were outside of the UI and both times they've been done for me extremely quickly on the backend.

The Dung
Australia
2 days using the app
November 21, 2023

This is a well designed app that is quite easy to set up and customize. If a user has any issues, the BLOOP customer service are on hand: friendly, quick, effective, and a pleasure to work with. Overall, 5 stars!

CannaIbiza
Spain
About 2 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are so glad to hear that you find the app well designed and easy to set up and customize. We especially appreciate your positive comments regarding our customer service - we are always here to help provide a friendly, quick, and effective experience.

Thank you again for your review!

April 25, 2023

I am gonna start to thank "Jolie Nguyen" to the support she had for us, that really helped us a lot in our journey and never failed to update us in case of issues and fix it in a short time. Bloop is a recommended app not only for your needs but also because of the friendly staff that is always there to help you !!

BISOO
Lebanon
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your support and glad that you have enjoyed our app. We will continue to deliver the best customer service and experience. Thank you for being part of the BLOOP family.

April 28, 2023

Amazing app and even better support. Jolie was fantastic in guiding me through set up and the app itself has great features for the price point. Highly recommend.

Tapered Menswear
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your kind words about Jolie and the app itself. We strive to provide an amazing app and excellent support. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to continuing to provide our users with a positive experience!

August 13, 2023

Jena is absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I haven't made the app live yet to know that it works (I will in 2 days), but her response time and customer service are EXCEPTIONAL!!! She responded quickly, answered all of my questions (and continues to), and her follow-up skills are on point. I'm very impressed!

KBlessd Butters
United States
20 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied August 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are very pleased to hear that you are so impressed with our agent's exceptional customer service, response time, and follow-up skills. We appreciate your feedback and strive to continue providing an excellent user experience.

August 11, 2023

Très bonne application qui offre un forfait gratuit digne de ce nom avec exactement ce que je souhaitais comme options ! Des parrainages simples et efficaces. Mention spéciale à Jennie du service client qui a été d'une aide précieuse. Encore merci.

La Cave Éclairée
France
22 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied August 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind words!

We are so pleased to hear that our free plan meets your needs with options that are simple and effective. We appreciate your support and are glad you are enjoying the application.

Thank you again.

May 16, 2023

I was a little worried at first, but customer service helped me, and I'm very pleased. I haven't finished my settings, but I'm eager to get going.

Southern Candle Company
United States
About 1 hour using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our customer service team provided a positive experience and that you are eager to get going with your settings.

Again, thank you so much for your review!

October 28, 2021

I love this app, it's easy to set up and does exactly what I need. My refer-a-friend page looks great! I also recommend their customer service, Paige answered all my questions and was super friendly. Thank you for your patience!

Maternelle
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 14, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

September 17, 2021

Does what it promises and on top of that offers great support if you have questions or difficulties setting this up!

Mets Wijnen
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app