Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 18, 2023

It's a fantastic program that accomplishes precisely what we needed it to. We were looking for an app to help us solve a problem with referring our customer to their friends. We chose Bloop Refferal & Rewards because it provides for comprehensive customization, including the ability to submit your own design. This software was also quite simple to use, which was a huge plus. The app is presently working flawlessly on our website, and we are extremely pleased with it. Creating your own labels is very easy and they look professional. Support is also very helpful and they fixed all problems quickly. We had a minor glitch with the app at first, but Jennie P and their tech guy Nguyen Van Ninh, Nguyen Khac Hiep, Pham Khanh Thien were right on top of it and had it fixed. I really appreciate their support. In conclusion, I am very happy with the team and service that I received and I can not recommend this app more. I'd strongly advise anyone wishing to use Referral Program to use this app. Highly recommend!

Vendome online | ונדום
Israel
8 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied February 3, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

July 23, 2021

The app itself is amazing. But what really makes it wonderful is the support team! Thumbs up for helping me to solve issues on my store that I wasn’t able to solve on my own! Love everything and keep up the good work

MMassucci
Brazil
8 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied July 26, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.

February 13, 2023

Really good customer service from Jena Nguyen! really friendly and very helpful - i am new to the app so wasn't sure if it was working, she was able to give me direction on how to test it appropriately. look forward to seeing how this app perfoms!

Natural Farmworks
Canada
7 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied February 15, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Jena and that you are excited to use the app. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

July 18, 2022

Excellent referral app, even the free version. I had some issues setting up the app in my particular theme but the support team helped me out right away and it works like a charm.

WallyGrow
United States
7 months using the app
Edited July 12, 2022

I was looking for a user-friendly Referral App with a good helpdesk / support. Within Shopify, there are plenty of options to choose from. In the end, after some searching, I ended up at BLOOP. I can wholeheartedly recommend BLOOP. BLOOP is very easy to operate, offers many options and has an excellent help desk.

Lennycard
Netherlands
7 months using the app
December 20, 2022

Took a little while to receive an answer because of the difference in time zones. But the answer to my problem was clear and precise, and easy to follow instructions. Thank you

CandelaHouse
United States
7 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

February 17, 2022

I recommend 100% this app not only for its user-friendliness and effectiveness - but also for the AMAZING customer service provided ! I wanted to customise my referral program page with icons and specific fonts and colours, and Amber and Tong from the CS team were incredibly helpful and very dedicated in their job to make the best referral program page possible for me. Amber was super reactive in the chat box and was always available to help for anything I asked, which was greatly appreciated. And all of this free of charge! Can't recommend this app enough.

Oyo Skincare
Switzerland
7 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied February 17, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

October 7, 2021

This is my first time trying out a referral app. So far it's been easy to set up and looks great! Can't wait to see how it grows!

The Botanica Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
June 2, 2022

Love this app ! The free plan is perfect to begin with and test referral among clients. It's easy to personalize the branding. Khanh Thien and Gigi helped us a lot to install the app and fix small issues on our website. Thanks so much.

mindology.fr
France
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 6, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

October 15, 2021

Very good app love how it embeds like a normal website page, great customer service when I came across and issue.

FLOWERFIX
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 18, 2021

Thank you for giving us 5 stars.

Love to know how we can better your experience with referral program setup. And we're open to every suggestion for our app development.

BLoop Loyalty & Referrals Team.