Rezensionen (114)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Juli 2024

This app has worked so well! I had an issue with visits from unwanted bots or links through ad spyware apps. I blocked the know IP's and referrers and within a week the visits completely stopped.

Ika Ink
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
12. Mai 2024

Been using for a while and it's been great! Really helps to see what's going on. Was quick and easy to setup.

HayGoodies
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
26. April 2024

This is the best App we have added to our Shopify store. Lynn has been extremely prompted in replying when we have a question or dilemma that needs to be addressed.
Thank you so much!

Bound in Stitches
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
27. Mai 2024

I've been using it for a while now, and it's been an unespected valueble support for my business.! It really helps me understanding what is happening. Setting it up was quick and easy. GREAT SUPPORT: QUICK, PROFESSIONAL AND VERY VERY FAST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

TAKAYASATO.COM
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
27. Mai 2024

Good app with great support!
They patiently guided me in regards to bots attacking my checkout and what needs to be done to stop it. And after some time - the bots gave up!
Thank you!

Skincare Co
Singapur
3 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2024

I've had the app for a few weeks now. It's doing exactly what it's supposed to do. Goodbye bots, spammer-scammers, and VPN traffic! A neat bonus is the Shop Visitor Report, so I can see who is being blocked and what the visitors are looking at in my shop. Thank you, BoostMark.

Buckaroo Bling
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
26. Mai 2024

BM:Country Blocker is must have app for B2B stores.
We are a B2B company with 2 stores and after searching and trying other apps, came across their apps on the Shopify store and they have all the solutions we were looking for. From management of countries we want to block to Ip address and even have a visitor log report, they have it all.
They have a well-trained team of certified designers that can & will create/customize the app to work flawlessly with your website. Amy and her team are professional and will answer/resolve any queries. In this day and age, it is impossible to get ahead as a business without the support of gurus like Boosty Mark standing behind you. The attention is fabulous, and the staff is superb.
I have already recommended Boosty Mark to several of my business colleagues & will continue to do so. They are and will remain my "web gurus" in the future to come. A big THANK YOU to them."

Breathable Naturals | Glam & Fame Clothing
Kanada
5 tage mit der App
23. April 2024

Great app!! Easy to install. Trustworthy! Excellent support!!
When I faced an issue, Amy from support responded promptly and together with the Development Team solved the issue and provided valuable advice. A great professional service.
I am very grateful to the team.
Yes, I highly recommend Country Blocker!

Quetzal Artisan
Niederlande
7 monate mit der App
2. Mai 2024

Love this app! It's super easy to use with an intuitive interface, making it accessible for everyone. Highly recommend for a smooth, hassle-free experience. Five stars!

Boulgouiz
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
19. Mai 2024

Boostmark is hands-down the best app I've tried for Shopify. Extremely easy to use and does exactly what you need it to do. Highly recommend!

Pretty Pickie Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App