Bold Subscriptions , 380 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 70 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. April 2021

Great apps, still have some bugs to fix but the support service is really great. Nirav and Laurel are quick for the answer and help me correct some of the small problems.

xactnutrition
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2021

Thank you. We'll pass along the kind words to Nirav and Laurel. Please reach out to our team or check out our Help Centre any time you need assistance. We're always happy to help.

22. Juli 2021

Great chat support. They helped me navigate my first subscription set up and made it very easy for me to understand!

Bizi: Vitamin Honey
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Februar 2021

I rated this great app 4 stars because a couple of features very important for my website (and included in the description pages of the new version) are still not available on the V2 version. This is unlucky for us, but I am confident the developers will update the app soon, as promised. On the other hand, I rate 5+++ stars the support I received: questions about features, design tweaks, help with spam, and many other issues. Everyone I spoke to or chatted with was extremely helpful and competent. Gaurav, Gangadeep, Priyanka, a shout-out -and thank you :)- to all of you!

The Organic Wine Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
19. Januar 2022

This app is pretty good. It has some bugs though like duplicate orders that are created randomly sometimes and its also kinda limited in features but overall does the job of subscriptions. I would have to say though there customer support is great Kelsey has helped me several times now and is always a pleasure to work with. If it wasn't for her I would have deleted this app.

GrubTerra
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2022

Thank you for your honest review. I see our team is working hard to find the issue at hand. In the meantime, we are so happy to hear that Kelsey has given you the outstanding service you need. We will be sure to pass along your words!

25. Januar 2021

The app is easy to install and the customer support team is incredible! Many thanks to Gagandeep, Taylor and Vignesh I had a pleasure to talk with so far. All my questions were resolved within minutes! There is one big flow - Bold Version 2 does not allow to set up buffer days and a cut-off date for a subscription. At the moment I need to manage this manually, which is ok as I am just starting and do not have a lot of subscribers. However, I really hope this function will be introduced ASAP as it is crucial for subscription model.

The Barrel Box
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2021

Thank you very much for this helpful feedback! We will pass along the feature request for buffer days back to our team. Happy to hear that Gagandeep, Taylor, Vignesh and the team have been able to provide great support.

8. März 2021

great tech support, although some of the features and functions that I need weren't able to achieve. But still, they find alternative solutions.

PH5B Cosmetics INC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 10. März 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy that we were able to find alternate solution to get you going! Thank you for choosing Bold.

9. Juni 2021

Customer service live chat was great. got everything I needed. The only downside is I had to wait for each question to be answered. Possibly serving multiple people at once. Other than that Gagandeep was pleasant and knowlegeble!

The Crafty DIYer
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2021

Thank you for the review! Kudos will be passed along to Gagandeep.

29. Mai 2021

I am brand new to Bold. I'm eager to get it up and running. I had some initial problems with set up but GUARAV stuck with it until it was resolved. Earlier, the onboarding team of Colin was very helpful too. He was with another person and I apologize I can not remember her name but I got the impression she may have been the supervisor) While I have not had a test run with sales yet, so far this has been a pleasant experience. I'll update as we being to make sales.

Nancy Thomas Gallery
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
11. Januar 2022

The app was easy to install and ready to launch in no time. Had a couple of calls with Bold product team to walk me through how it worked, what we needed and how they could help. Customer service through the live chat is always super fast and helpful.

eJuiceDB
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear our Merchant Success Specialists were able to help you so quickly and effectively. That is what we strive for! Looking forward to watching your subscriptions grow. Thanks for choosing Bold!

1. Oktober 2021

Customer support has been awesome - Kelsey was very helpful. The app works well for what we're doing :)

Strange Love
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App