Rezensionen (386)

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 70 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 7. Januar 2022

We've been using Bold for a while, noth v1 and v2, some setups have changed location, which is a bit confusing at the beginning ,but it's not hard to figure out. Customer service (Vineet) is very helpful, and saved us a lot of time.

GargoyleIllinois
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2022

We are so glad to hear that Vineet was able to help you out! Thank you for leaving your feedback, and thanks for choosing Bold!

1. März 2021

App has a few bugs, still need some improvement. But overall, it works great! Good customer service... Very helpful from my friend Simran!

Camel Culture
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 2. März 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Simran was there to help! We are constantly working on app improvements and your feedback is important to us. Thank you for choosing Bold!

11. Februar 2021

Quick chat customer service! Thank you! Gagandeep was very helpful and took his time in answering all my questions.

Glamping Outside the Box
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 11. Februar 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy that Gagandeep was able to help you and was able to answer all your questions. We are always there to help when you need us!

19. September 2022

Good customer service! Easy integration. Wish it was a bit more customizable but so far it's going well for us.

BRASSYBRA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 4. Oktober 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Reviews like yours help us determine which features are important to you. Thanks so much for choosing Bold!

Bearbeitet am 19. Januar 2021

Email support was helpful and solved my problem during setup, including a link to videos for my next steps. (Thanks, Taylor.) I'm looking forward to trying out the app in more detail during the trial period...

Healthspan Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 20. Januar 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that we were able to solve your problem. If you ever need any assistance with set up we would be happy to help!

Bearbeitet am 27. November 2020

Getting subscriptions going on my Shopify store has been quite a challenge. I had trouble with my theme, and the BOLD staff provided me with a specially coded theme package in one day. I have found the online help pages for BOLD SUBSCRIPTIONS to be very valuable. I would be lost without them. Whenever I have a problem, I quickly get a help-chat session going, and good answers are provided very promptly. After much struggle, I learned that Bold Subscriptions does not support the Shopify Express theme, which I was using. I switched to the Debut theme, and it was much easier to do this than I anticipated. There are a good number of small, obviously needed features that V2 does not have yet. For example, my shipping frequencies are all out of order, and no means to sort them is provided, The support people have been good about submitting the feature requests that I ask for.

19-BLUE
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 19. November 2020

Thank you so much for the review and the very helpful feedback. We are very happy to hear that despite some difficulties with the app that you found our online resources and live chat helpful. Wishing you all the best with launching subscriptions on your store!

14. Juni 2021

The app has some features that could be better but the support is great. I have worked with Gagandeep, Chelsea and Guarav and they have all been amazing!

DLP Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2021

Appreciate the review! Kudos have been passed on to Gagandeep, Challi, and Gaurav.

Bearbeitet am 30. August 2021

I would love it if I could offer Subscription gifts I think your support is great! Nonso was amazing

HEARTFELT curated by DARCY LEE
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
10. August 2021

I use this app for my subscription bundle business. It's so nice to have the recurring payments. I also love that you can Live Chat anytime from the app with customer support without having to answer tons of questions answered by bots. Kelsey helped me create a discount for my subscriptions today and provided through answers to my questions with friendly customer support. So nice to have competent customer support from real people!

Jennifer Brunson
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
14. Januar 2021

Big thanks to Jericho who helped me directly with styling adaptations rather than pointing me to an educational website about html! Bold loses my free local delivery settings when you add a subscription product to the cart and defaults to paid delivery (not what we want) but I am hopeful they will change this soon (please!).

Yester Farm Dairies
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App