Bold Subscriptions , 376 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 70 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. März 2024

I'm just getting started with the app, but I have to say that Irfan in customer service is AMAZING. I had a little trouble getting a few things to work and he took careof them all quickly and also sent me instructions so if I could do it myself if I needed to fix something in the future.

tooktake
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
29. Januar 2024

Good app, excellent customer service.
V1 was good, but it did have a few issues (mostly relating to the fact that it was a third party payment and not fully integrated with Shopify). V2 has fixed all of that, so now refunds, shipping, payments, etc. are all seamless.
The team helped me with the transition from V1 to V2 and that worked very well.
Overall, I'm very happy with this app and would recommend it to anyone looking for basic subscription operations on their shopify page

Sterling Valley Maple
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 12. Februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your review — we appreciate your support! We are so glad you are happy with the new functionality and are finding things so seamless. Thanks for choosing Bold!

13. Februar 2024

Customer service via chat was very helpful. Irfan understood the problem I had and fixed it immediately. Also sent an aritcle on how it was fixed in case I have the problem again in the future.

K&K Skin Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2024

I'm glad that Irfan was able to help! Thanks for choosing Bold!

22. Januar 2024

Great app to use and we have been using for the past couple of years. Service is great and help is always on the other side, which is very important for us. Would recommend to any business, especially with the free introduction trial period for you to try.
Would be great if there was a service, where you can hire a BOLD expert to help companies increase their subscription numbers.

MYOBAND UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review - and your suggestion! Something to think about for sure!

24. Januar 2024

We have used both versions of bold now. Each has been simple to use and easy to navigate. Their team was super helpful for moving our subscribers to the new platform. They made sure everything was running smoothly before letting us know the integration was finalized. The new version of bold is a little different than the one before, but it is still an excellent service.

Zatural
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Thanks so much for your positive review. We are thrilled that you found our migration service so helpful! This is exactly what we strive to do - make your life easier!

2. April 2024

We've been using Bold for several years now. We were a bit anxious of switching from V1 to the new version, but I must say that 1: The tool works great, but even better 2: the support is great. (Shout out to Daniel, Krupa and Chandan)

Would definitely recommend.

Ginbutler
Dänemark
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
18. April 2024

Krupa did a great job trouble shooting. Quick turn around too!

Keto Brainz Nootropics
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Been using Bold for 6+ years. Some of the BEST customer service you can find. Even to the point where they'll help adjust the product subscription layout. Game changer. And the features are great for our one-product based business. Reliable company that we don't plan to switch.

Zaca
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 12. Februar 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! Our team is humbled and thrilled to read your words. Thanks so much for taking the time to write in. We look forward to many more years of continued success working together!

11. Januar 2024

Bold has been amazing in us being able to set up subscriptions, the integration into shopify has really helped us to expand our services of products!

Great app, customer service has been awesome, would recommend to anyone who is looking to add recurring payments and subscriptions!

The Pilates Shop
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 15. Januar 2024

Thank you for such a wonderful review. This truly makes our day! We can't wait to see your business grow with Bold! Cheers!

24. Januar 2024

this subscription app has quite a few customizable pieces to help me get my products exactly how i'd like them. we sell pretty nuanced and only on a yearly subscription, and once set up, bold does it all for me.

Okra & Molly
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
BOLD hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

We are humbled by your kind review. We are so glad that we can meet your unique requirements and wish you continued success! Thanks for choosing Bold!