Reseñas (383)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 70% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de junio de 2024

V2 has been great for us.

I needed a few things yesterday, and the service was fantastic. Fast, responsive. Able to do customizations.

Woman Evolve Book Club
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
3 de mayo de 2024

Customer service is super helpful! I was struggling to help a customer and Krupa did everything they could to help me find the right solution! The tips I was given will be saved in the event I run into the same issues again.

Jack59
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

So glad Krupa could help! We strive for excellent service, and appreciate the 4 stars.

12 de junio de 2024

We have used Bold Subscriptions for over three years to bill our monthly recurring Shopify accounts. Have experienced virtually no issues and have had great support when required. Love the new app dashboard. Would highly recommend to any business needing a reliable customer billing platform.

SafeGuardian Senior Medical Alarm SOS Pendants & Smartwatches. #1 Fall Detection w/ Call & Text Alerts
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2024

I'm just getting started with the app, but I have to say that Irfan in customer service is AMAZING. I had a little trouble getting a few things to work and he took careof them all quickly and also sent me instructions so if I could do it myself if I needed to fix something in the future.

tooktake
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

Irfan's a customer service wizard! Thrilled to hear he helped you tackle those initial hurdles. Now you're equipped to unlock the full potential of Bold and take your Subscriptions to the next level!

18 de abril de 2024

Krupa did a great job trouble shooting. Quick turn around too!

Keto Brainz Nootropics
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

We're happy to hear Krupa was able to help you out! Thanks for the review.

2 de abril de 2024

We've been using Bold for several years now. We were a bit anxious of switching from V1 to the new version, but I must say that 1: The tool works great, but even better 2: the support is great. (Shout out to Daniel, Krupa and Chandan)

Would definitely recommend.

Ginbutler
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

Music to our ears! We're so glad the transition to V2 went smoothly and that Daniel, Krupa, and Chandan made the switch a breeze. Thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review!

25 de abril de 2024

Easy to talk to, fast to help. Happy with the service and with the revenue this app brings to my business!

Live Hermosa
Reino Unido
8 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! Our team is always happy to help, and knowing the app is boosting your business makes our day. Thanks for the 5 star review!

18 de febrero de 2024

Do not - DO NOT - get this app for subscription management. I used them for years and things used to be great, including the customer service. It is now a dumpster fire (customer service refused to help us with a minor integration issue and as a result our subscriptions were down for over 2 months...it was an actual nightmare to get it resolved. The craziest thing was we had had this issue before and they had fixed it no problem; the support team has narrowed their scope tremendously).

I repeatedly tried to book a call with them during those 2 months so that we could solve this issue faster; they refused. Email responses would take a week to hear back from them. Only once I threatened to leave Bold was the ability to book a call suddenly made available. Just skip the headache and get Recharge.

Little Creek Lamb & Beef
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

We are terribly sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Bold Subscriptions. We truly take this to heart and hope to turn this around for you. I can see that our team has been in touch with you over the last couple of days to get your issues resolved. We appreciate your ongoing patience while we help resolve your issues.

13 de febrero de 2024

Customer service via chat was very helpful. Irfan understood the problem I had and fixed it immediately. Also sent an aritcle on how it was fixed in case I have the problem again in the future.

K&K Skin Products
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

I'm glad that Irfan was able to help! Thanks for choosing Bold!

28 de febrero de 2024

We've been using BOLD for a while and have just migrated from v1 to v2 and we've left recharge from our other store. Irfan with Bold support specifically is one of the reasons we're brining everything under Bold. Irfan and the team have always been ready to help us with any problems that we have (most of which are user errors).

Farmer and Thistle
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the kind review. We're so glad you're loving Bold Subscriptions! Don't hesitate to reach back out if theres anything else we can do to support your subscriptions journey.