Reseñas (383)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 70% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de marzo de 2024

I used to love Bold, I have been a customer since 2016. But both Apps and the Customer service has declined and is horrible! I had to uninstall all Bold apps to include this one.

Southern Elegance
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 15 de marzo de 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointment, especially from a long-time customer like yourself. We genuinely value your loyalty and feedback. We're committed to providing excellent service and would love the opportunity to make this right. Unfortunately, since the app has been uninstalled, we're unable to assist directly at this time. Nonetheless, we're continuously striving to improve, and your feedback will certainly be taken into account as we work towards enhancing our products and services.

18 de febrero de 2024

Do not - DO NOT - get this app for subscription management. I used them for years and things used to be great, including the customer service. It is now a dumpster fire (customer service refused to help us with a minor integration issue and as a result our subscriptions were down for over 2 months...it was an actual nightmare to get it resolved. The craziest thing was we had had this issue before and they had fixed it no problem; the support team has narrowed their scope tremendously).

I repeatedly tried to book a call with them during those 2 months so that we could solve this issue faster; they refused. Email responses would take a week to hear back from them. Only once I threatened to leave Bold was the ability to book a call suddenly made available. Just skip the headache and get Recharge.

Little Creek Lamb & Beef
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

We are terribly sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Bold Subscriptions. We truly take this to heart and hope to turn this around for you. I can see that our team has been in touch with you over the last couple of days to get your issues resolved. We appreciate your ongoing patience while we help resolve your issues.

8 de marzo de 2024

I just installed the app and I'm sure this app will work fine BUT I have products that I DO NOT want to be shown to customers from within their login portal in the "add product to subscription" section. Unfortunately there is NO WAY to hide products here which is asinine because of course the app allows you to restrict what products are available for subscription to begin with but then they just show everything by default in the customer portal regardless of what I want made available? The support team called this a known bug but I would not call it that since the app as been out for several years now, it's way beyond bug status, this is just Bold being lazy. I was on Bold subscriptions 1.0 and finally ported over to this version only to find that it is far less customizable in many ways, this being the one I can't seem to work around.

DrOliviaNaturals.com
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 15 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We understand the frustration of not being able to hide certain products within the customer portal, and we're actively working on improving this feature for a better experience. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your patience as we strive to improve. Our team has reached out to see how we can assist you in the meantime.

26 de enero de 2024

The app is not ready for regular use -- at least for my business. After working with them for over a month on the transition -- we learned through testing (not even directly from them) that prepaids were not yet working. My business almost exclusively uses the prepaid feature Now I am being charged for two apps -- with the new one not even feasible for my business.

On Point Quilter Subscriptions
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 12 de febrero de 2024

We are sorry to hear that Bold fell short of your needs at the time. We are happy to say that prepaid subscriptions have now been released and are indeed a feature of Bold Subscriptions. Our team is working hard, developing and improving the app everyday. There are many more features to come!

13 de enero de 2024

We hate the new Bold app - we signed up originally with the old one. The new Bold has less flexibility to update our customers information and is more difficult to generate reports. The customer service is inconsistent and emails appear to be answered by bots rather than humans.

Overall - if I had the time to find a different app for renewing subscriptions, I would use it. I just don't have time right now.

BmoreArt
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 15 de enero de 2024

We are terribly sorry to hear you are disappointed with the app. We truly take this to heart and hope to turn this around for you. Bold Subscriptions is being actively developed every day with many new features coming soon! We hope that you will see the value once again soon!

13 de diciembre de 2023

Overpriced and lacking many useful features many other subscription apps have. Migration to other app took way longer than it should have so now I've had to pay for another month I didn't use. Worst subscription app ever. Don't waste your time.

The Tasty Vege Co.
Nueva Zelanda
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 18 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for writing in to tell us more about your experience. Reviews like yours are extremely important to us! We are saddened to hear that Bold Subscriptions was not right for you at this time. Our team has reached out in the hopes of learning more. We are working hard to release many new features in the near future!

6 de diciembre de 2023

Used to be on v1 and the app worked great. I was forced to switch to v2 and now come to find out they have removed important features, like failed order notifications to the merchant, we have to now manually run a report to figure this out, giving us horrible customer service to our customers. Second I had an issue, an error message from within the app and was told by support twice that it wasn’t their issue and to reach out to Shopify. Shopify told me I had to reach out to the app developer. I think it’s time I start looking for another app to use. Unfortunately the migration tot he new version went in the opposite direction that one would expect for a new app. It does have a nicer interface and can more easily interact with customer accounts, but all the internal features got worse. Like the way you have to set up options for customers to select a reoccurring time looks horrible on a product page now. Like I said the only nice part is the interacting a with customer accounts is a little better than before. It’s a shame because I’ve been using this app for 3+ years.

Pet Food Center
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 12 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in with your feedback. I can assure you that your suggestions are incredibly important to us and helpful to our development team. Bold Subscriptions is developing new features everyday and we are happy to pass along your suggestions. Our specialist has reached out in the hopes of providing more assistance.

1 de febrero de 2024

We were excited to test Bold Subscription. However, this app only offers basic frequency subscription build. You can't even create a prepaid subscription. For basic functionality it should not be priced at $49.99 + 1% transaction fee. Better apps out there.

Kekao
Canadá
34 minutos usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 12 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for writing in with your feedback. We are so glad to have the opportunity to reply to your review today and let you know that prepaid subscriptions are now a feature of Bold! Our team is listening and working hard everyday to develop and new functionalities that are most important to our merchants. There is much more to come soon!

29 de enero de 2021

This app is incredibly frustrating with all it's glitches. We have multiple tickets open for close to a month now and the slow response time in rectifying these issues is very unprofessional. It's very disheartening having OUR customers upset at us for YOUR issues, glitches, lack of features and big oversights. PLEASE listen to your customers (me) and fix your app!

FarmacyNow
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 2 de febrero de 2021

Thank you for the honest feedback. We apologize for any additional stress for you and your customers. Our team has reached out to speak over the phone regarding the status of the technical issues you are experiencing.

24 de febrero de 2022

They dont seem to be actively working on this app, it has limitations in that customers cant add products to their subsciption. And if I do it manually I cannot add it at the subsciption discount price. They do not seem to care about improving this app. I would look elsewhere if I were you.I've been using it for 8 months and nothing has improved.

The Black Stuff
Irlanda
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 25 de febrero de 2022

Thank you for your review. Feedback like yours is very important to our team and helps us align our priorities with our merchant's needs. I can assure you we are actively working to add new features in the near future. I hope we can improve your experience going forward. Thanks again for taking the time to write in!