Reseñas (383)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 70% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de mayo de 2024

Customer service is super helpful! I was struggling to help a customer and Krupa did everything they could to help me find the right solution! The tips I was given will be saved in the event I run into the same issues again.

Jack59
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

So glad Krupa could help! We strive for excellent service, and appreciate the 4 stars.

Fecha de modificación: 9 de marzo de 2024

Review Changed from (*****5) to a (****4)

Choosing a subscription platform is so MUCH EFFORT! Thankfully i reached out to Bold Support for options (I was on v1) and Chintak assured me that migration over to Bold v2 was the right move for us. I was so grateful, as we have been on Bold v1 paid version since 2019/20.
Thanks for keeping our subscriber base taken care of!
Bold on Shopify for the win!

**CHANGED REVIEW**
Since the 22nd of Feb I'm not such a happy customer :(
User Experience(lost a *): Lacking forecasting ability and adjusting customer subscription dates, reports are only available in excel. Inability to sort upcoming orders by date in app. ...not handy AT ALL. The only active sorting feature is ACTIVE, PAUSED, etc. so if you have 300 active subscriptions you have to scroll thru all 300 to see what day they are posting. OR export an excel spread sheet, sort that, then go back to the app and look up the accounts and make the changes. Yikes!
Customer side, it's okay for individual account holders changing products and dates etc.
Back to searching for a more User Friendly Platform.

Barnyard Coffee Roasters LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 27 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for the great review and for continuing to use Bold Subscriptions! We are glad to hear that Chintak was able to help you during the migration and made things easier for you. Thanks for choosing Bold!

9 de marzo de 2024

would like to see a pickup feature for customers to choose from or switch out between delivery and pickup.

mealsbychefswole
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion! We'll be sure to keep this in mind for future development!

22 de enero de 2024

Upside: Very easy to use and navigate.

Downside: US app so support is only available after UK hours. Would be much better if support was available during GMT.

Himmense
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2024

Enjoying the app. Overall it's easy to use. A couple of features we'd like to see change. One example is that when you cancel and refund a customer's order you have to do it twice. Once through the Bold App and then again through the Shopify App. It should automatically cancel and archive the order when you cancel it on the Bold App...all in one seamless process.

Unbelievabuns
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 12 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for writing in with your kind review and feedback! Refunds should not have to be processed twice in Bold Subscriptions. Our team has reached out in an attempt to investigate and offer assistance. Please keep your eye out for our email! We are happy to help!

15 de enero de 2024

It's mostly good but the customer can't always adapt their subscription pattern that easily. From the business side, it is straightforward and we can change things when customers ask and also add varying subscription dates/skip.

Organico Realfoods
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 23 de enero de 2024

Thanks for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to write in with your feedback. Our team continues to work to improve Bold Subscriptions everyday, so feedback such as yours is extremely useful to us. Thanks again for choosing Bold!

18 de septiembre de 2023

The application doesn't have all of the bells and whistles that I would like. I would like to be able to isolate and export more of my business date via CSV and I'm unable to do so. What I will say is that the customer service is "bar none" every interaction is friendly, the representatives are knowledgeable, and more importantly patient. Great service is hard to come by these days but, not with this web based organization. I spoke with Irfan today and the experience was most delightful to say the least. Thank you!

SoulFULL Eats
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 27 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review and valuable feedback. Feedback such as this is extremely valuable to us and we'll be sure to take this into consideration. We are also thrilled to read your glowing words about our support. Thanks so much for writing in and thanks for choosing Bold!

10 de marzo de 2021

Great tech support by Priyanka&team for setting up the app instantly.
The V2 has quite a few interesting features. Waiting for the migration plan from V1 to V2.

Svenfish Test Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2021

The app is well designed, but very limited in what it can do without paying for custom coding. However, customer service is AMAZING! I've worked with a few agents, but Gagandeep was the best. She helped me resolve an issue that took a bit of back and forth with the team, but she hung in there with me until my issue with subscription frequency display was resolved. I'm happy with the app so far in it's basic form, but would love to see an out-of-the-box capability of building your own box with customers without a ton of extra coding work.

Embrew
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 31 de mayo de 2021

Appreciate the kind words, they will be passed along to Gagandeep. Your feedback is heard, and will go towards adding functionality and features to our Subscriptions V2 App going forward. Thanks for choosing Bold.

5 de octubre de 2021

App does exactly what we need, a few tweaks needed here and there but support have been very helpful

Smashed Grapes
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación